Full bathroom, bath and large walk-in frameless glass showerBeautiful views!
Spacious and Classical with Views!
Hosted by Bianca
Bianca is the host.
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
2 baths
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
2 baths
You won’t be charged yet

On the slopes of the Helderberg mountain in Somerset West, South Africa: Large, spacious apartment with lounge, dining room, kitchen area. Two large, comfortable double rooms with full en-suite bathrooms. Quiet suburb, 33km to Airport, 7 kmWinelands, close to fabulous world class golf courses like Erinvale and De Zalze.

The space

Spacious classic apartment, completely private with gorgeous sea and mountain views.
Private entrance and off-road parking space for 3 cars on the property behind walls and electric gate.
2 bedrooms (sleeps 2 in each, 4 guests in total) with their own full en suite bathrooms with shower and bath
Lounge area, dining room area, mini-kitchenette (microwave, no stove), fridge, washing machine, basic crockery and cutlery
All linens provided.
Free wifi.

Guest access

Pool in garden - check with host when booking

Interaction with guests

As requested. We can provide information and tips, or leave you to enjoy the space in your own privacy - up to you!

Other things to note

No Smoking inside the apartment - ashtrays available for smokers for outside.


Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Air conditioning
Cable TV

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $13 NZD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 king bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 3PM - 9PM
Check out by 10AM

Please be considerate to neighbors!
Smoking available outside the apartment.


Cancellations

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Enzo User Profile
January 2017
I've been at Bianca's place for. more than a week. The apartment is located in a very quiet area from were you can watch the bay. It is a perfect location from where to start exploring West Cape.

Cape Town, South AfricaJoined in January 2014
Bianca User Profile

Hi
I'm a mom of 3 girls, loooove travelling and seeing new places.
I like things to be CLEAN and leave them that way.

I am a Finance manager for a healthcare organisation, and live in the beautiful Helderberg basin just outside of Cape Town, South Africa.

Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Bianca’s place.
Bianca
Katinka helps host.
Katinka

The neighbourhood

Similar listings