Large master bedroom, king-size bed with en suite and walk in wardrobe.2nd bedroom, bright and light, queen-sized bed, built-in wardrobe
5 B'room Home, walk to 3beaches
Hosted by Martin
Martin is the host.
9 guests
5 bedrooms
6 beds
3 baths
9 guests
5 bedrooms
6 beds
3 baths
You won’t be charged yet

This fully furnished luxury 5 bedroom home has recently been lovingly refurbished and boasts an expansive outdoor entertaining area.

Nestled in a quiet tree-lined street you are 10-15mins walk from the iconic Bondi, Bronte and Tamarama beaches


Amenities
Internet
Free parking on premises

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $289 NZD
Security Deposit $867 NZD
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds
Bedroom 3
1 single bed
Bedroom 4
1 queen bed
Bedroom 5
1 queen bed

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 1PM
Check out by 11AM

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
7 nights minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Rachel User Profile
January 2016
The location was perfect! The house is on a nice, quiet side street. It is walking distance to everything you could want and need (beach, restaurants, markets, night life). It is accessible to bondi beach and bondi junction train station (to venture into the city) The house its…

Eric User Profile
December 2015
Great, spacious house with a nice open kitchen and backyard. Location was great as it's very walkable to the shops and restaurants on Bondi Rd. Mainly drove or took the bus to the beaches as it was a little too far for our toddler. Host was easy to work with.

Philippe User Profile
January 2015
Great spacious house, conveniently located in a quiet street, yet close to all stores and only a 10-minute bus ride either to Bondi Junction or Bondi Beach. Furnished with everything you need, including toys for kids. Nice and careful hosts.

Bondi Beach, AustraliaJoined in August 2014
Martin User Profile
Languages: English

The neighbourhood

Similar listings