Facade of the trullo complex on a beautiful summer dayTypical Puglian construction
Enchanting Ostuni trullo in garden
Enchanting Ostuni trullo in garden
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Trullo Molillo is an original 4 cones trullo complex surrounded by greenery and tranquility, yet conveniently only 2km from Ostuni centre.
Recently refurbished, adding modern comfort without sacrificing the characteristics of this ancient abode.

The space

Trullo (pl: trulli) is a unique construction found only in Puglia, and this is your chance to sleep in one that was built over 100 years ago, but has been renovated with modern comfort.
Trullo Molillo is a 4-cone trullo complex, and generally each cone represents a living space (1 for bedroom, 1 for bathroom, etc).
It's ideal for a couple looking for a romantic getaway in an unusual and cozy setting, but is also OK for parents with a small child since everything is on one level.

Guest access

The whole trullo complex and the surrounding land with its various fruit trees

Interaction with guests

I will be there to welcome you and hand you the keys and also to bid you goodbye. If you need anything, just call or text. If you want to grab a drink together, just say it. I love chitchatting with guests and giving tips of what to do, what to see and what to eat.

Other things to note

The two hosts speak fluent English, Italian and French and some basic Spanish. Deutch in den Prozess.


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Wheelchair accessible
Smoking allowed
Pets allowed

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $34 NZD
Security Deposit $254 NZD
Weekly Discount: 18%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 11AM

Max occupancy 2 people. Maximum of 1 infant under 2 years old is welcome and they can stay for no charge if sleeping in the same bed as parents . I can also provide a cot (with bed and sheet) for a supplement of €25 per stay, payable at check-in. Subject to availability.


Cancellations

Availability
4 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

Mat64 User Profile
August 2015
Accoglienza perfetta. Descrizione corrispondente al 100%. Joe è stato gentilissimo e prodigo di consigli e suggerimenti. Il trullo è in perfette condizioni. Comodo come posizione (anche se non si può pensare di andare a Ostuni a piedi).

Martina User Profile
June 2015
Giuseppe e' stato un host fantastico. E' venuto a prenderci ad Ostuni e guidati verso il trullo. Ci ha consigliato luoghi da vedere e ristoranti da provare, e dimostrato disponibile per qualsiasi tipi di aiuto. Il trullo e' molto carino e decisamente in un luogo calmo pure essendo a 2 km da ostuni. Ostuni e' una citta' bellissima, da visitare!

This host has 242 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Ostuni, ItalyJoined in April 2014
Giuseppe (Joe) User Profile

Professionally an engineer, I lived in Canada since I was 15 years old, and recently moved back to Italy in Puglia with my partner with the intention to have an hospitality business, given that we have a passion for travel, good food and wine and making new friends. We fell in love with this beautiful region, and we'd like to share it with people who can appreciate it like we do.


Ho vissuto in Canada da quando avevo 15 anni, mi sono trasferito in Puglia con il mio partner 2 anni fa con l'intenzione tra l'altro di aprire una struttura ricettiva, dato che abbiamo una passione per i viaggi, buon cibi e vini e fare nuove conoscenze. Ci siamo innamorati di questa bellissima regione e ci piacerebbe condividerla con le persone che possono apprezzarla come facciamo noi
Professionalmente sono un ingegnere, laureato in Canada.

Un ingénieur, j'ai vécu au Canada depuis l'âge de 15 ans, récemment déménagé à l'Italie dans les Pouilles avec mon partenaire avec l'intention d'avoir une maison d'hôte, étant donné que nous avons une passion pour le voyage, bonne bouffe et bon pinard, et de faire des nouveaux amis.
On est tombés amoureux avec cette belle région, et on aimerait partager avec ceux qui savent l'apprécier comme nous le faisons.

Languages: English, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings