Beach house, close to everything.

Entire guest suite hosted by Tim

  1. 4 guests
  2. 2 bedrooms
  3. 2 beds
  4. 1 bath
Self check-in
Check yourself in with the key safe.
Great location
100% of recent guests gave the location a 5-star rating.
Great check-in experience
100% of recent guests gave the check-in process a 5-star rating.

AirCover

Every booking includes free protection from Host cancellations, listing inaccuracies and other issues like trouble checking in.
Beautiful beach house centrally located near shops, the beach and parks. This is a self contained space within a house.

We are in an excellent location, everything you need is walking distance. Public transport is not far away and if you have a car there is free unlimited parking just across the road.

Please be aware the space is styled differently to photos.

We have two cats that live on the property. If you are allergic to cats this may not be the best accomodation for you.

The space
This is a self contained space within a house. It has a kitchenette (no oven) with a large living area and two bedrooms off that space. There is a large undercover outside living space that leads to the pool and small back yard.

We have children, so if you need anything we have cots, high chairs, books and toys available. It is an excellent location for families as there is a park right across the road and walking distance to the beach and shops.

Where you'll sleep

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed

What this place offers

Garden view
Public or shared beach access
Kitchen
Wi-Fi – 49 Mbps
Free street parking
Shared pool
TV with Standard cable
Washing machine
Dryer
Security cameras on property

Select check-in date

Add your travel dates for exact pricing

5.0 out of 5 stars from 16 reviews

Cleanliness
Accuracy
Communication
Location
Check-in
Value

Where you’ll be

Buddina, Queensland, Australia

This is a truly beautiful neighborhood, very short walk to an amazing beach, just across the road is a large park and shopping center with cinema and many dining spots. It is a very safe area.

Hosted by Tim

  1. Joined in December 2014
  • 67 Reviews
  • Identity verified
We live in a great location, close to the beach, parks and shops. Tim and I both work from home. We have a 4 year old daughter Ella, and two cats (George and Theo).

Co-hosts

  • Kate

During your stay

We have hosted and stayed in AirBnB's for over 8yrs now, so we have a lot of experience. Happy to interact if you have any questions or concerns during your stay.
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within an hour
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Things to know

House rules

Check-in: 2:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Checkout: 10:00 am
Self check-in with key safe
No smoking
No pets
No parties or events

Health & safety

Airbnb’s COVID-19 safety practices apply
Security camera/recording device Show more
Pool/hot tub without a gate or lock
Climbing or play structure
Carbon monoxide alarm

Cancellation policy