Plenty of closet spaceGuest control the heat with a thermostat in the winter. Window AC in the summer.
Peaceful Plymouth Area 1st Floor Retreat
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

This private 1st floor bedroom is in a restored 1799 farmhouse. My home is about halfway between Boston and the Cape Cod Canal and is convenient to all major highways. EZ walk to local dining.Enjoy the Comfy Queen size Canopy Bed, FPlc., Boosted WIFI, TV, Ceiling Fan and individual Heat and AC control. Use of patio. Mins. to Historic Plymouth waterfront for whale watching, great seafood, Plymouth Rock and "The Mayflower". Experience Plimoth Plantation, a trip to Boston or the Cape Cod beaches.


Amenities

Prices
Security Deposit $140 NZD
Weekly Discount: 15%
Weekend Price $119 NZD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

House Rules

Please park at the top of the driveway along the hedge. No social gatherings/parties without prior permission. Be respectful of the space and treat my home like your own. No smoking inside the house. I don't mind if you smoke in the yard or on the patio. Please dispose of your cigarette butts safely in provided container . Indoor cat. Please do not let the cat outside.

You must also acknowledge
Dog(s) and cat(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

60 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Padma User Profile
September 2017
Very nice hosts, treat you like family. Good location.

Chris User Profile
September 2017
We loved our stay with Carol. The room was beautifully appointed and the bed was extremely comfortable. We had our own private fully equipped bathroom with wonderfully soft towels. Carole was an amazing host, so warm and extremely welcoming. The attention to detail was quite remarkable. Each morning we were given a wonderful breakfast with fruit, coffee, juice, cereals and toast. Carol even provided home made quiche on one morning, which was delicious. Carol was very attentive to our needs and full of good advice and friendly conversation. We wished we could have stayed longer.
Carol User Profile
Response from Carol:
Thanks so much for your kind words. We thoroughly enjoyed having you stay with us. It felt like a visit from old friends or family.
September 2017

Padma User Profile
August 2017
Carol has a beautiful home, she is very warm and thoughtful. We were welcome in the evening with home made cookies and tea. Excellent location. Nice breakfast, went out of her way to accomodate our requests for breakfast. Lovely room with all amenities and private bath. Highly recommend her b and b!

Shiksha User Profile
August 2017
Beautiful accommodations with lovely Hosts who treat you like a dear friend:) thanks Carol for sharing your home and family with me..best Airbnb experience

Esther User Profile
August 2017
Carol's place is great, it's exactly as the pictures. Carol herself made us breakfast and gave a lot useful information.

Annalisa User Profile
August 2017
Carol provided a comfortable, clean atmosphere and also had Hershey kisses in the room which was a great touch! We enjoyed her friendly pets, too.

Alex User Profile
August 2017
Carols dog gave us a warm welcome so we felt at home from the first moment! The room was very nice decorated, the bed very comfy. In the morning Carol prepared a really delicious breakfast with fresh fruits, homemade quiche and muffins. All you wish for your stay made Carol happen. We can highly recommend this place!

Kingston, Massachusetts, United StatesJoined in August 2014
Carol User Profile

My motto comes from my Mom.....Treat people the way I would want to be treated. I look forward to hosting some nice people who can share a small part of this walk through life. I like spending time with my large family and also enjoy travel and gardening. I enjoy my work as a Realtor, reading,tennis and renovating and remodeling my home. My two Maine Coon Cats, Henry and Holly, have wonderful dispositions and like me, enjoy being around friendly, positive people.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings