Skip to content
Private room in house

Spacious Kingsize + private bath

Spacious Kingsize + private bath

2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 private bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 private bath

The space

Large (3.20m x 4.20m), bright, quiet double room with views over pretty front garden of five bedroom house. Kingsize bed, tea/coffee making facilities, TV Freeview and DVD player, hairdryer, central heating, fan, free WiFi. Ample off street parking. Complimentary breakfast. Bedding and towels included. Smoke free house. Only non-smokers are welcome.

Amenities
Free parking on premises
Wifi
Breakfast
TV
Hangers
Shampoo
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check out by 10AM
Cancellations

82 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Stephen User Profile
October 2015
Very accommodating and friendly upon arrival. Easy going and helpful hosts. Would definitely recommend.

Lisa User Profile
October 2017
Could not fault our stay at James place. Welcoming, clean and lovely bedroom. Used their house for a stopover as we had a wedding nearby. They let us check in early, gave us a key and no stipulation when we had to be back. Very quiet in the house. Breakfast provided before we hea…

Martin User Profile
August 2017
Jane and her husband were very welcoming, have a lovely, comfortable house, and provide an excellent breakfast. Thanks guys.

Ian User Profile
August 2017
A clean and comfortable room close to the centre of Aylesbury. Jane and Paul were perfect hosts.

Hannah User Profile
August 2017
Nice large, clean room. Bathroom was also clean and everything worked well. Check in was smooth. Breakfast was really nice. I particularly enjoyed the homemade jam. Hosts were friendly but I also had my personal space when I needed. Really nice experience all in all. Thank you bo…

Gary User Profile
August 2017
Spacious bedroom. Safe parking. Very clean & neat private bathroom

Claire User Profile
August 2017
Great air bnb. Jane was helpful and flexible when it came to check in. Would recommend.

Aylesbury, United KingdomJoined in March 2012
Jane User Profile
Our children have grown up and moved on (most of the time) so rather a large quiet house for just us and our two cats! Paul and I both work from home but in different fields. We enjoy Blues and regularly see live bands.
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Similar listings