Arco de triunfohabitación cama doble.
Habitación para parejas
Hosted by Pampa
Pampa is the host.
3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 shared bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 shared bath
You won’t be charged yet

The building is located in Arc de Triomf, ideal for sightseeing on foot or by bicycle, Its close to the centre, the Sagrada Familia, Ciutadella park, beach, etc. There is also all types of public transportation nearby.
Gay friendly ..
Pets.

The space

The building is of the typical style of the Eixample area, high ceilings and spacious. There is a ramp and lift.
The house is spacious, it has 5 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms and a spacious kitchen and living room.
The room is seperate from the rest of the house, so there is a lot of privacy and it's quiet and comfortable. There is a double bed and a bunk bed, ideal for couples or families with children.
Gay friendly.
Pets welcome provided they are educated and good with children.

Guest access

Shared bathroom
Babysitting if required and have children.
We can also take care of your pet.

Interaction with guests

We are a young couple, we like our guests to feel comfortable and welcome and we respect their space and privacy.
On arrival we will provide you with a map of Barcelona and information about the sights you want to visit. We love this city and want to do what we can to make your introduction to Barcelona a good one. We respect peoples peace and quiet, and like to keep the place clean, we appreciate the same treatment.

Other things to note

We are a happy family.
We like to meet people and learn about diferent cultures, we are open to receive couples with children, gay couples, pets and everyone, if you wish we can make friends but we won't invade you privacy.
We like to vibrate positive energy and share it with everyone around us.
Our home is our temple and we are willing to share to positive vibes.


Amenities
Lift
Internet
Wheelchair accessible

Prices
Extra people $28 NZD / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee $26 NZD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed, 1 single bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 1PM
Check out by 11AM

From Monday to Friday the bathroom is occupied from 8 to 9 am, that is when we prepare to take the kids to school.
The kitchen can be used for breakfast and some simple food (tea, coffee, snacks) please do not fry.
We consider hygiene and respect for others of high importance.
You can smoke in the room, but not in the rest of the house.
Bring your towels

You must also acknowledge
Cat(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit

Availability
1 night minimum stay

14 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Chloé User Profile
August 2017
Pampa is very nice and caring. The room is small and inside the house where Pampa lives with her family. They have a cat. The room is pretty dark and there's not much air coming in. However we spent most of our time outside so it was fine.

Tara User Profile
July 2017
Extremely friendly host. Would definitely recommend.

Jen User Profile
July 2017
Pampa and Adonis and their family was very nice. We stayed for about a week. Room is going to be a bit tight for three people but manageable. There is one bunk bed. The bottom bunk is big enough to share with two people. No AC but there is a fan. Shared bathroom and common areas with the rest of the family. Their kids are cute and easy to live with. They also have a cute cat named Pepe that freely roams around. They also have rules as to when you can use the bathroom in the morning.

Dustin User Profile
July 2017
The stay was fine. The location is exceptional, the room was clean and we had all that we needed, except the wifi was spotty. I only give four stars because though we felt welcome initially, it began to feel like we were walking on egg shells with using the apartment and when coming and going.

Kassandra User Profile
June 2017
Friendly owners, clean apartment, simple room. We had a short stay with Pampa and Adonis; they are situated in a nice neighborhood, close go Barcelona landmarks! Thay are also very easy to contact if needed!

Natalia User Profile
June 2017
.

Adam User ProfileAdam is a superhost.
December 2016
The host canceled this reservation 5 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

This host has 70 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Barcelona, SpainJoined in June 2014
Pampa User Profile

Me gusta conocer gente, aprender idiomas, y llevar una vida saludable y sobretodo divertida.

Languages: English, Español, Português
Response rate: 60%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings