Skip to content
Entire villa

STANDING / DESIGN / SEA / WOOD ART

STANDING / DESIGN / SEA / WOOD ART

6 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
6 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Self check-inEasily check yourself in with the lockbox.
Hot tubThis is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.

Very large apartment (69M²) 150m from the sea, brand new, with outdoor private parking ground, sea view, air conditioned.

Garden with exceptional plants!

Direct with me (without AIRBNB commission)
2 days: € 140 for 2 adults
7 days: 350 € for 2 adults
7 days 450 € for 4 adults
max: 6

Amenities

Kitchen
Wifi
Spa
Free parking on premises
Laptop friendly workspace
Shampoo

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules

No smoking
Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 11AM
Self check-in with lockbox

Availability

67 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Kristie User Profile
Kristie
January 2018
Beautiful gardens! Nice quiet location. And very hospitable host! Couldn't ask for more.
Audrey User Profile
Audrey
December 2017
Well located, 5 minutes from Le Moule. Michael's gardens are beautiful! The apartment was nice, very high quality materials, original arts but dirty (floor, mold in the shower, dishes). Couch broken. In case you have not noticed in the amenities, there is no cable, yes a TV but n…
Ryan User Profile
Ryan
December 2017
Michaël has an intriguing home, and was a very nice host.
Robert User Profile
Robert
November 2017
If we could have, we would have stayed our entire two weeks at Michael’s beautiful respite relaxing around the art, plants, and sounds of the crashing waves below. Everything was first class. But we already had booked places around both sides of the island, so adiu until we come …
Michaël User Profile
Response from Michaël:
Merci beaucoup c'est très gentil à vous. Bon retour Thank you very much, it's very kind of you. Welcome back
November 2017
Wilson User Profile
Wilson
November 2017
It is a very nice apartment. We did not use the private beaches but they are available to use. Everything was as expected. The main brown door that is in the picture may not be closed. So if you arrive at night, it may difficult to figure out that you are there. We were ther…
Michaël User Profile
Response from Michaël:
Hello Wilson ... It is true that arriving late hours is not easy in a country that we do not know. That's why I send 1 detailed shots and step-by-step photos of the path to follow. I do this twice in private message when booking and a week of arrival to all my tenants AND I ask insisting to print these documents. In addition, my mailbox is inimitable with its big cactus and nobody can miss it. In case of need I can be reached permanently at + (Phone number hidden by Airbnb) by wats'hap or phone since I speak English. You surprised me because all usually congratulate me for the precision of the indications ... It is necessary to read well the indications and everything is very easy ... By the way ... you arrived without my help in the end ... I believe I am the only one to give all these details ... FR : Bonjour Wilson ... Il est vrai qu'arriver aux heures tardives n'est pas évident dans un pays que l’on ne connait pas. C'est la raison pour laquelle j'envoie 1 plans détaillé et des photos pas à pas du chemin à suivre . Je le fait à deux reprises en message privé lors de la réservation et à une semaine de l’arrivée à tous mes locataires ET je demande en insistant de bien imprimer ces documents. De plus, ma boite aux lettres est inimitable avec son gros cactus et personne ne peut la rater. En cas de besoin je suis joignable en permanence au + (Phone number hidden by Airbnb) par wats’hap ou téléphone puisque je parles anglais. Vous m’avez étonné car tous me félicitent habituellement pour la précision des indications… Il faut bien lire les indications et tout est très facile… D’ailleurs … vous êtes arrivés sans mon aide au final … Je croit être le seul à donner toutes ces précisions …
November 2017
Sandra User Profile
Sandra
November 2017
My friend and I had an awesome time during our short trip in Guadeloupe! Michael was welcoming and gave us each a fresh passion fruit flavored shot. The apartment was a good size for two people, with two queen size beds. It was a clean, stylish and modern apartment that had all t…
Heather (Franki) User Profile
Heather (Franki)
November 2017
Michaels place was lovely. A quick car ride from Le Moule and fantastic beaches.

Hosted by Michaël

Le Moule, GuadeloupeJoined in August 2014
Michaël User Profile
74 Reviews
Verified
Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings