Entire home/apt

2 guests

Studio

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Cosy apt for two, near the airport (ca. 10 minutes driving) and just outside the city centre (very well connected by bus, also with the train station). It is is fully equipped with anythig you need for your stay. English and German speaking owner

The space

The apartment is about 40 square meters . Located on the ground floor of a small building in a very quite area. It's possible to sleep in two , bed size 200 x 140 cm ( comfortable new mattress - I bought it in December 2015). There is a large kitchen with everything you need , oil, salt , sugar , tea, coffee and spices . 3 gas burners, a small oven, a microwave , kettle , coffee maker , refrigerator , freezer, juicer . In the bathroom shower gel , shampoo and hair dryer are at your disposal . High speed free Wifi also available. I'm living in the house quite often, so the apartment is not empty. But don't worry, I will leave you all the space you need to store your belongings. I speak english and German

Guest access

The apartment is at your disposal.

Interaction with guests

I will meet you to give you the keys.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: Studio
Beds: 1
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Cleaning Fee: 25
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (2-12 years)

NO SMOKING APARTMENT


Cancellations

This host has a Strict Cancellation Policy

Cancel up to 30 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 30 days of the trip and get a 50% refund of the nightly rate, as well as a full refund of fees.


Availability
2 nights minimum stay

6 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Phoenix User Profile
March 2017
Only stayed for a night, but got exactly what I needed and wanted and thoroughly enjoyed my stay.

Enea User Profile
January 2017
Monolocale molto accogliente, ricco di oggetti che ti fanno sentire come a casa tua. Valeria è stata molto gentile e disponibile. Lo consiglio anche per la zona, una via tranquillissima dove il concetto di rumore quasi non esiste.

Veronica User Profile
April 2016
Un buon posto per riposare dopo una giornata frenetica, silenzioso ed accogliente. Il centro è facilmente raggiungibile con i mezzi, poco distanti dall'alloggio. La proprietaria molto gentile e disponibile.

Joanna User Profile
February 2016
Bardo dobry kontakt z właścicielką mieszkania od początku. Czekała na nas w domu. Wyjaśniła wszystko, doradziła gdzie można pojechać. Mieszkanie zgodne z opisem idealne dla kogoś kto chce zwiedzić coś więcej niż Bolonię. My leciałyśmy do Palermo i Barii. Tylko jeden przystanek autobusem z lotniska. Okolica cicha i spokojna. Do przystanków autobusowych całkiem blisko. Internet bardzo dobrze działał. Do sklepów też można dojść na piechotę. Do centrum ok 20 mi autobusem. Jesteśmy bardzo zadowolone z tego pobytu i bardzo chętnie jeszcze wrócimy.

Francesca User Profile
January 2016
Piccolo, ma completo di tutto, leggermente fuori dal centro, ma comodo con i mezzi, proprietaria disponibile e gentile, ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo.

Patrycja User Profile
October 2015
Mieszkanie było zgodne z ofertą - mogliśmy używać praktycznie wszystkich rzeczy na miejscu. Ręczniki, środki czystości itp. były na miejscu. Miejsce jest daleko od centrum, ale okolica jest bardzo przyjemna i jest dużo sklepów dookoła. Gospodarz był bardzo miły, opowiedział nam o wszystkim i odpowiedział na nasze pytania. Dużą zaletą był bardzo szybki internet :)

Bologna, ItalyJoined in August 2014
Valeria User Profile
Languages: Deutsch, English, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings