Skip to content
Entire apartment

Comfortable Apartment at Vondelpark

Comfortable Apartment at Vondelpark

2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath

Beautiful apartment in the center of Amsterdam, located next to the Vondelpark. The apartment offers a living room, bedroom, a comfortable kitchen, a bathroom, a study room and a beautiful balcony in a quiet back area.

Amenities

Kitchen
Wifi
Cable TV
Washer
Shampoo
TV

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules

Check-in time is 12PM (noon) - 8PM

41 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Emily User Profile
Emily
October 2017
I stayed at Mick's place for 3 nights and it was perfect. The flat is in a beautiful street in a lovely area that has good restaurants and bars close by. It's a great location and very good for access to the parks and exploring the city. The apartment is lovely - the balcony was …

Alina User Profile
Alina
September 2017
Me and my partner had a wonderful stay at this apartment. I found it to be the perfect location, it is close to everything and it was very easy to find. The bathroom is small but it was enough for the two of us. I have no complaints and would definitely stay again in this apartme…

Hannah User Profile
Hannah
August 2017
Micks apartment is a lovely apartment near city center and the connection to central station is perfect. It's a great apartment to stay at for a weekend trip!

Elise User Profile
Elise
July 2017
Hello, We were able to sleep in the bed because sheets smell very bad. We slept on the sofa. A lot of dust in the apartment as well as the toilet blocked. We are really disappointed by the apartment
Mick User Profile
Response from Mick:
Dear Elise, I feel really sorry you experienced my apartment in this way. It is always my primary goal to make sure my guests have an amazing experience in Amsterdam and in my apartment. Judging on my previous reviews, this has always been the case. Unfortunately you have some complaints after your stay that might have been solved if you mentioned these during your stay. Therefore I would like to ask future visitors or interested people to please don’t pay too much attention to this review. I am always willing to go the extra mile for my guests, as long as we are clear in the communication. If problems are not mentioned during the stay, unfortunately I can’t help solve them. Once again, I am sorry you had to experience my apartment in this way Elise. I hope you will have better experiences in your future Airbnb bookings. All the best, Mick
July 2017

Chris User Profile
Chris
June 2017
The apartment was really cozy & the awesome vondelpark is only a few steps away. Everything went pretty well & we would book this apartment at any time again!

Johnson User Profile
Johnson
March 2017
Everything is fine except the bathroom which is not big enough and not convinent for girls.

Carlye User Profile
Carlye
October 2016
We had a great stay at Mick's place. Sebastian greeted us and it was easy to communicate with them both the entire stay. It is located right near Vondelpark and we were able to get all over the city easily on bikes. Pretty small place but definitely enough room for 2 people. The …

Hosted by Mick

Amsterdam, NetherlandsJoined in April 2014
Mick User Profile
49 Reviews
Verified
Languages: English, Nederlands
Response rate: 80%
Response time: within a day
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings