Come stay in a beautiful home steps away from the Mission. We have a beautiful rooms for rent on a 2.5 acre estate in peaceful mission canyon.
It is important to note that this home is a place for organic and environmentally friendly, mindful living
Not clean. Hair on pillows. Generally dirty and disorganized. Pubic hair on toilet seat. The bedrooms is essentially an old futon with lumps on the floor with equally old, flattened pillows. One of the rooms is possibly a converted closet with a mattress on the floor. This really…
Response from Glen:
Hi Greg, We do have heat for the home. If you are cold, perhaps next time you can let someone know and they can help you find a solution. The house is clean, although the home is not a 5 star accommodation, I think the pictures clearly depict that. The flooring in the house is tired and dated but clean. The house is more of a dormitory experience with the shared bathroom situation but you did have a private room. The listing does state that the property is more of a communal living situation with a hippy vibe. You had a nice private bedroom. The bathrooms are clean although they are used by multiple guests. I feel that we provide a clean and safe environment for our guest at a fair price. You may not be aware but Santa Barbara motel 6 is $280 on a Saturday night during the summer. Perhaps this is why you chose to stay in a more communal environment, so that you could have a better value. Maybe next time, a motel will provide you a more standardized experience and at a higher price point. I feel the description and pictures of the home provide an accurate assessment of the home. I wish it was more to your liking as I strive to provide an enjoyable stay at a fair price. Best regards, Glen
Hi, I enjoy meeting new people for around the country and the world. I like the outdoors, being active, eating healthy and excercising.
Response rate: 90%
Response time: within a day