our gardenbench for rest
WiFi - GROUNDFLOOR APARTMENT "Pod Matajurjem 2"
WiFi - GROUNDFLOOR APARTMENT "Pod Matajurjem 2"
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

WiFi - GROUNDFLOOR APARTMENT "Pod Matajurjem 2".It has a separate bedrom,bathroom&kitchen&place for gym.In the LIVING place is 32 "LCD TV, sofabed, table and 3 partial wardrobe with mirror and drawers.BEDROOM has a double bed with psyche mirror.KITCHEN is fully equipped: dishwasher,cooker gas/ electric,fridge,freezer,cattle,microwave,toaster,filter coffe machine,soil, oil,vinegar,sugar,towels,sponge&dish cleaning powder.Big SHOWER ROOM with washing machine,towels,hair dryer,toalet paper...


Amenities
Wireless Internet
Gym

Prices
Extra people $17 NZD / night after 2 guests
Weekly Discount: 17%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 2PM - 12AM (midnight)
Check out by 10AM

The Apartment has a fully equipped kitchen for preparing meals. Since we have a beautiful and delicate flooring, it is desirable, if you are in the slippers, which are available in the apartment-special for you. The apartment is not allowed to smoke, but, we prepared on the balcony, just for smokers, a special chair and raised ashtray on the pedestal,so, you can enjoy smoking and observing nature. You can also enjoy in our garden, which is intended to rest and observation of trees, shrubs and flowers, NOT for playing, running around - for children is a new playground 100m from the house, where they can run freely, playing with the ball ...
TOURIST TAX is 1.27 EUR / night / person, for 7 -18 years old children is 50%, € 0.635 EUR, and it must be paid to the owner on arrival.


Cancellations

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This host has 1 review for other properties.

View other reviews
Kobarid, SloveniaJoined in August 2014
Mojca User Profile

I am retired & I like to travel to warm places, when we have winter and is cold!

I really like the beautiful nature and the friendly people, so, we're working hard in order to feel also our guests!

Visit us and spend some beautiful days in our apartment and enjoy Slovenian & especially the georgeus nature of the Soca River valley , that offers many opportunities for different activities. Everyone will find something for yourself!

We are looking forward to meet you! See You, I hope SOON!!

Languages: English, Italiano

The neighbourhood

Similar listings