Front of house with DrivewayBack garden
Cosy and relaxed double room in the Welsh borders.
Cosy and relaxed double room in the Welsh borders.

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

A 1930s warm family home with a spacious double bedroom. My partner and I live here with our cats who are friendly. We are half a mile from Wrexham general train station with good transport links. We are only 10 minutes from the historic Chester city centre, 20 minutes away from the beautiful town Llangollen and under an hour to Liverpool and Manchester. There is a retail park less than half a mile away with all the essentials. Glyndwr University o door step.

Wi-Fi
Off road parking (optional)


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1 (Shared bathroom)
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 12PM (noon)
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people $23 NZD / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee $9 NZD
Weekend Price $53 NZD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

No shoes upstairs
No using the kitchen other than kettle/toaster at breakfast.

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs
Pet(s) live on property
Some spaces are shared - Bathroom, dining room and garden
Amenity limitations

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 32 nights.

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
James User Profile
September 2017
Great cosy place very friendly people definitely stay there agine

Tyler User Profile
September 2017
Lovely stay at Shannon and Tom's beautiful house. They give us good advice about places to see and go to. Good location. Would happily stay again!

Justin User Profile
August 2017
Awesome stay at Shannon and Toms. very nice people, great communication, super comfortable bed and situated walking distance to town. would highly recommend.

Wrexham, United KingdomJoined in July 2013
Shannon User Profile

My goal is to travel as much of the world as I can before it's too late. I was born in Wales ans speak fluent Welsh. I love with my partner in Wales. We love travelling and the more quirky the better! :D I'm a keen runner and like to visit new places put my trainers on and go for a run. I have four cats ( I know it wasn't meant to be that many

Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings