Double Room - Brixton Hill, SW2, Z2
Double Room - Brixton Hill, SW2, Z2
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Within 5mns to Brixton Station SW2, Zone2. Vibrant area offering pubs, clubs, cinemas, gym, swimming pools, markets, supermarkets and High Street shops.
Excellent transport links.Very good location to reach Central London (within 15mns by tube)


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Internet
Smoking allowed

Prices
Extra people $10 NZD / night after the first guest
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in time is 4PM - 12AM (midnight)
Check out by 11AM

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

147 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Janet User Profile
October 2015
Comfortable room and handy location for our stay.

Sarah User Profile
October 2017
Valentine is a lovely host and was a helpful guide for travelling around London. Her place is in a quiet neighbourhood and close to bus and rail links to the city. It is also a 2 minutes walk from a Witherspoons pub if like us, you want a big breakfast before heading out for the …

Wesley User Profile
October 2017
Valentine was a warm and welcoming host and her place is close to the shops and restaurants of Brixton and has great transport links to the rest of the city. The house is an old terrace with narrow stairs but the room is a quiet and clean place to stay.

David User Profile
October 2017
Valentine is a lovely welcoming host. The room was a decent size and suitable for someone travelling on a budget for a short trip. A couple of the other rooms are also on Airbnb so the shared facilities can be a bit hectic (at max 7 people sharing the bathroom/kitchen). Location …

Wesley User Profile
September 2017
Valentine was a lovely host, who was extremely warm and welcoming of us into her home. She has great knowledge of the area and is keen to help with anything you might need, but is not intrusive and let's you get on with your stay. The flat is great, good sized bedroom with lovely…

Daniel User Profile
August 2017
We really enjoyed our trip to London and happy to have stayed with Valentine through Airbnb. We thought the accommodation was well described on the website. We would happily recommend this accommodation to other members of Airbnb.

Marc User Profile
August 2017
Valentine was very nice and me and my sister enjoyed the weekend. We didnt spend much time in the room but it was very good for what we needed: a confortable bed in Brixton area with easy access to transportation. I can highly recommend her place. Merci Valentine

This host has 143 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
London, United KingdomJoined in January 2013
Valentine User Profile
I'm relaxed, outgoing and considerate. I enjoy cooking and baking. I like good food, good music, nice wine and people. I am looking forward to host you and share with you my places of interest in London; landmarks, museums, shops, pubs and restaurants. I'd also like to learn a…
Languages: English, Español, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings