Bedroom 2 (double)Fully equipped kitchen with dishwasher
Bright & spacious 3xDBL by station!
Bright & spacious 3xDBL by station!
6 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
6 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Our bright and spacious flat is located just moments from Canonbury station offering fantastic connections to all of central London. It has two double bedrooms and a double sofabed in the living room.

The space

The flat is split level second floor of a victorian conversion. There are 2 large double bedrooms (1 king size, 1 standard double) upstairs. Downstairs there is a bathroom with good shower and bath, a fully equipped kitchen and a large living room with a king size sofa bed (incredibly comfy!)


Amenities
TV
Internet
Laptop friendly workspace
Essentials

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $39 NZD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn More

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

17 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Dave User Profile
December 2016
A good location with free parking at weekends plus it's on the street. Nice real ale pub is 2 minutes walk as is the Overground connection.

Wassim User Profile
August 2016
Everything is as described. Property is clean and all necessary kitchenware are available. Holly was always very quick to reply regarding any issue in a professional way. Ease of access to public transportation and nearby amnesties and fabulous Trangallan restaurant. Main drawback is that the room is on the second floor and there is no lift.

Quimby User Profile
June 2016
Holly was very thoughtful to arrange someone to wait for us and welcomed us in when we arrived. She was contactable when i like to enquire about parking and etc Love the her place! Very warm and fuzzy. Kitchen was fully equipped if you wish to cook. Will definitely recommend if you're heading to London =)

Suzanne User Profile
June 2016
Holly was a terrific host, and I highly, enthusiastically recommend her. We had a lost luggage difficulty that she helped us work through with speed and cheer--much appreciated. Her apartment is very comfortable and so handy to the overground line. The street, the building entry, and the shared stairwell were a bit on the seedy side, but once we got into the apartment itself, we were very satisfied. The hot shower and clean, comfortable beds after a long day of touristing felt great. I would stay there again and would recommend to friends.

Maria Paola User Profile
May 2016
Holly is a very polite host. She gave us precious informations to reach the airport very early in the morning when is very difficult to use pubblic transport. The apartment is very nice and bright. The area around very quite with a pub, overground and other facilities closer. RECOMMENDED!!!

Christine User Profile
March 2016
Hi, we stayed five lovely days at the apartment and felt very comfortable. It is only a 2 minutes walk to the overground and you can get very fast to central London. Holly and Lee were very friendly. We could contact them if we had any questions and they answered directly. Thank you very much! !

Miriam User Profile
November 2015
As we are living in London ourselfs we searched for a place for our family to stay during their visit in London. They arrived late at night but it was not a problem at all for us to arrange an earlier handover of the keys with Holly. The flat was really clean and comfy, the best place to stay after a long sightseeing day! One morning we decided to start with a common breakfast at the flat. Even if there were five visitors and my fiance and me joining them the livingroom table was still big enough to have a great breakfast together. I should mention the nice welcoming present at this point, as well. We had a wonderful time in London with our family and will definitely contact Holly again when next visitors announce to come!

London, United KingdomJoined in August 2014
Holly User Profile

I'm London born and bred and love experiencing everything this city has to offer - it never stops changing and is the perfect place to work and play hard. I find it easy to justify visiting the new restaurants and bars popping up in the area after a hard days work! I also try to find the time to stay fit and active and leave London for a breath of fresh air when I can, on bikes/ horseback/ foot - whatever! My husband and I live in our cosy 2 bedroom flat which we love, and we hope you will too.

The neighbourhood

Similar listings