Newly Decorated with a brand new 4'6" bed
Double Room with En-suite
Hosted by Madeline
Madeline is the host.Madeline is a superhost.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

A double room with TV, en-suite shower room complimentary toiletries and hairdryer. Continental Breakfast.

The space

A nice bright small double room with en-suite bathroom, T.V. hairdryer, complimentary toiletries and bottled water. Tea or coffee on arrival.

Guest access

Guests have use of the Dining room to enjoy a continental breakfast of cereals, croissants, toast, yogurt, fruit juice, fresh fruit and tea or coffee. Guests may also use the garden and smoking is permitted in the garden.

Interaction with guests

I am always available to chat and help in any way I can and if you fancy a game of golf that would be great.

Other things to note

My dog Harley is very friendly and has the run of the house, excluding the guest areas.


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Wireless Internet
Breakfast
Dryer

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 4PM
Check out by 10AM

Smoking is not allowed anywhere inside the house but guests are welcome to smoke in the garden.

I will not tolerate any bad behaviour, bad language or verbal abuse, I expect guests to respect my home and furnishings.

I would appreciate it if all guests removed their shoes on entering the house as I have beige carpets throughout.

There will be a charge of £25 should the guest lose the front door key as the keys are very difficult to replace.

Check out time is 10.00am

You must also acknowledge
Some pet(s) live in the house

Cancellations

67 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Melvyn User Profile
April 2017
We would really recommend staying here. Madeline is so friendly and very accommodating & makes you feel really welcome. Her home is lovely and the bed is comfy.

Janice User Profile
April 2017
Lovely host made you feel very welcome clean and nicely presented would recommend to anyone

Ana & Peter User ProfileAna & Peter is a superhost.
February 2017
The place is very clean and close to Brighton and other amenities

John User Profile
November 2016
Madeline was very hospitable and helped us out with some excellent local knowledge. Highly recommend!

Mike User Profile
November 2016
Made to feel very welcome. Room comfy with good facilities.

Mateus User Profile
October 2016
Madeleine was very welcoming, the house was very nice and the location was great for my stay.

Clive User Profile
October 2016
Madeline was very friendly and helpful. She made us feel very welcome. We would definitely go again if we are in the area,and Harvy is nice and friendly as well. Thank you very much.

This host has 33 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Peacehaven, United KingdomJoined in February 2014
Madeline User ProfileMadeline is a superhost.
I am semi retired and share my home with my Labrador Harley who is very friendly so I spend a lot of time walking him or playing golf which is my other passion. I enjoy travelling to different parts of the world and love going to live music concerts or the theatre.
Languages: English

The neighbourhood

Similar listings