KitchenKids bedroom. No access to balkony. There is a bunk bed which sleeps two kids (the bottom mattress is a smaller size, the top is 90 cm by 90cm)
Modern apartment, great location, near Airport
Hosted by Nora Li
Nora Li is the host.
6 guests
3 bedrooms
5 beds
1 bath
6 guests
3 bedrooms
5 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Our modern apartment features 2 balconies and is only a 2 minute walk away from the subway station, where you can take a train into the city centre in 15 minutes. It is only 1 stop to the airport and the Alster river and friedhof are right outside.

The space

This flat is great for families, as we are happy for the toys to be used by the guests.
The flat sleeps 4 adults (in 2 beds) and 3 kids (one single sized mattress, one child sized mattress and a crib)

Guest access

Everything in the kitchen as well as a high chair, two kid chairs and a stroller. If you need it.
We do not have a TV.

Other things to note

The flat is wheelchair accessible


Amenities
Lift
Wheelchair accessible
Laptop friendly workspace

Prices
Extra people $17 NZD / night after 4 guests
Cleaning Fee $34 NZD
Weekly Discount: 18%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Bedroom 3
2 single beds

House Rules

No pets,no smoking please.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

18 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Ziyana Sarah User Profile
July 2017
The host was very welcoming and friendly.The flat was very clean and comfortable.The children really enjoyed the toys .Was in a great location.Very easy access to public transport.Great place to stay.Highly recommended.

Przemysław User Profile
August 2016
Everything was great. Good place for families with children (a lot of toys to play with ;-)). Close to the S-bahn/U-bahn station.

Thomas User Profile
August 2016
Very cozy and family-friendly apartment that suited our needs perfectly. Our hosts were very accommodating and easy going. The apartment is certainly on the outskirts of town but it is literally right next to the subway station and day-passes are cheap and make getting around Hamburg easy.

Nitin User Profile
June 2015
It was very nice and well located apartment

Sebastian User Profile
April 2015
This was simply an absolute great visit. This a lovely place for children due to many things to play with and a lot space for them. But also for the parents is enough space available. The contact was always very friendly and the answers are coming quick. This was not our last stay there.

Markus User Profile
February 2015
This was a great place to stay at with our kids!!! Our hostess Nora gave us a warm welcome (she even tought of leaving fresh milk in the fridge for the kids) and a quick but sufficient tour and explanation of what we needed to know for our stay. The appartement was pretty, clean, calm, childproof and a paradise for our kids with a bunk bed and lots oft toys. Watch out if you're traveling by car, parking spaces are available but not at every time of the day/night, might include a quick walk to the next parking lot.

Thomas User Profile
May 2017
Kommunikation vollkommen unproblematisch, ebenso der persönliche Check-In. Das hat uns gut gefallen. Die Lage ist auch ok. Man ist schnell in der Stadt dank U- und S-Bahn Anschluss 2 Minuten entfernt. Direkt um die Ecke gibt es leider wenige Einkaufsgelegenheiten. Gut fanden wir das Express Café zum Brötchen holen direkt am U-/S-Bahnhof. Spielzeug für unsere beiden Jungs war auch mehr als ausreichend vorhanden. Kurzum, wir haben uns wohl gefühlt. Die Wohnung ist so wie beschrieben. Danke an Nora und Marc das wir bei Euch zu Gast sein durften.

Hamburg, GermanyJoined in June 2013
Nora Li User Profile

We are a fun loving family who enjoy getting to know new places.

Languages: Deutsch, English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings