Tallmage private bedroom ,Full size bed

Superhost

Private room in residential home hosted by Angela

  1. 2 guests
  2. 1 bedroom
  3. 2 beds
  4. 1 shared bath
Enhanced Clean
This host committed to Airbnb's 5-step enhanced cleaning process.
Self check-in
Check yourself in with the key safe.
Great location
90% of recent guests gave the location a 5-star rating.
Space has been thoroughly cleaned & sanitized. Private spare bedroom. Home is 2900 square feet. Kitchen has everything you need to cook. Feel free to bring one dog or cat at $10 per night additional cost. Additional discount for longer stays. The home has 2 dogs & 2 cats. I have a Doberman adolescent in training- I apologize in advance if he jumps on you!
You are welcome to bring a guest for an additional $10 guest fee. Please note I do not offer laundry facilities.

The space
Large Smart TV in living room, large back yard. I have an invisible fence to contain my dogs. Please feel at home-watch TV in the living room or interact with my pets! Help yourself to coffee/tea/hot chocolate in the kitchen! To enter the home , you must walk up stairs. Please be aware the house can be noisy at times due to my dogs barking. I have 2 long term guests staying in the home. No alcohol.to keep cleaning fees low- please remove the sheets from the bed & take out the garbage from the room.

Where you'll sleep

Bedroom
1 double bed
Living room
1 double bed

What this place offers

Kitchen
Wi-Fi
Free parking on premises
Pets allowed
HDTV with Netflix
Central air conditioning
Bathtub
Shared patio or balcony
Private backyard – Not fully fenced
Security cameras on property

Select check-in date

Add your travel dates for exact pricing
Check-in
Add date
Checkout
Add date

4.95 out of 5 stars from 20 reviews

Cleanliness
Accuracy
Communication
Location
Check-in
Value

Where you’ll be

Tallmadge, Ohio, United States

Tallmadge Circle-1 mile, Summit County Fairgrounds -1 mile, Downtown Akron -5 miles, Kent 5 miles, CAK airport -15 miles , Cleveland Hopkins Airport- 35 miles. Many restaurants located on Howe Ave in Cuyahoga Falls-2 miles away.

Hosted by Angela

  1. Joined in December 2019
  • 70 Reviews
  • Identity verified
  • Superhost
  • Airbnb.org supporter
Hi, I’ m Angela. I have really enjoyed this experience hosting guests. I have met so many nice & interesting people. I have been a nurse for 25 years. I am an animal lover - my home has 2 cats & 2 dogs. I hope you will consider reserving a room. !! WiFi included. I have a Doberman waiting for you to come play !
Hi, I’ m Angela. I have really enjoyed this experience hosting guests. I have met so many nice & interesting people. I have been a nurse for 25 years. I am an animal lover - my hom…

During your stay

I am a nurse working 2 jobs so I am hardly ever home. Please communicate using Airbnb messages- I will check frequently. My pets love interacting with guests, please let me know if you prefer not to interact with the pets.

Angela is a Superhost

Superhosts are experienced, highly-rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
  • Language: English
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within an hour
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Things to know

House rules

Check-in: 3:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Checkout: 11:00 am
Self check-in with key safe
Not suitable for children and infants
No smoking
No parties or events
Pets are allowed

Health & safety

Committed to Airbnb's enhanced cleaning process. Show more
Airbnb's social-distancing and other COVID-19-related guidelines apply
Security camera/recording device Show more
Nearby lake, river, other body of water
May encounter potentially dangerous animal

Cancellation policy