Skip to content
Private room in apartment

A home in the center

A home in the center

2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
Half-bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
Half-bath

My 2 bedroom apartment is located in the heart of Brussels.
Come enjoy a breakfast on your private terrace, when the weather is warm.
You will enjoy having all the public transport right in front that bring you anywhere in the city.

Amenities

Wifi
Breakfast
Dryer
Washer
Hangers
Hair dryer

House Rules

Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check out by 1PM

Accessibility

Lift

189 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Joana User Profile
Joana
April 2018
Great hospitality! Louise is a perfect hostess! The apartment is in a great place, and near publics transports. Louise tell us very good tips from Brussels!

Mathieu User Profile
Mathieu
April 2018
It was great staying at Louise's. She's a great and available host. Her appartement is lovely and well situated near public transports.

Alice User Profile
Alice
March 2018
Louise was a wonderful host and her place is absolutely stunning!!! She welcomed us with a quick tour around the area, showed us to near stations/ bus stops and drove us to the best fries in the city!! she gave us a lot of local tips, suggestions, and even made us breakfast every…

Eason User Profile
Eason
March 2018
Louise is a great host which lives there on her own and renting out a room for visitors. The house is chic and clean. Talk to Louise for any recommendation for food, places to visit, chocolatier etc. We followed her recommendations and everything turned out great! We love Bruges …

Su User Profile
Su
March 2018
Have a feeling of home~

Anna User Profile
Anna
March 2018
Louise is just awesome! We booked a room and 1 hour later we’ve been at her amazing apartment which is really great! Louise is very hospitable, she gave us a really helpful information about places we can visit and to get there. Next morning Louise made us really delicious breakf…

Michael User Profile
Michael
February 2018
Excellent! Couldn't recommend more.

Hosted by Louise

Brussels, BelgiumJoined in September 2014
Louise User Profile
189 Reviews
Louise is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
I am a South African, living in Belgian since more than 30 years... My kids are now grown ups and live all over the world, so now I have room for "other kids"! In a nutshell, I am a happy family lady! I love cooking, painting, my sports (mainly golf and gym) and being with peop…
Languages: English, Français, Nederlands
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings