Other side of bedroomDoor to hallway
Quiet apartment next to mission

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

A cozy apartment that is quietly away from major streets and faces the backyard, so there is absolutely no noise. Close to the Metro (BART) and buses to take you quickly into town.

Nice shower and comfy studio to hang out and listen to music.

Plenty of places nearby to go eat, shopping, or have a drink.

Guest access

You'll have full access to the whole place. There is a backyard that we are currently working on to grow herbs and veggies and also building a deck for a fireplace and chill out area.

Interaction with guests

I will not be available since I will be out of town for business. But my roommate will make sure that you are taken care of if you should need anything.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 9AM
Check Out: 2PM
Pet Owner: Dog(s)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people $28 NZD / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee $56 NZD
Security Deposit $169 NZD
Weekly Discount: 14%
Weekend Price $183 NZD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 9AM

We expect kindness and courtesy from guests. Your space will be respected, of course, and you are welcome to use the place with the same respect and to your hearts content.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Laurent User Profile
September 2015
Ma petite amie et moi avons passé une excellente semaine dans l'appartement d'Omar. Son appartement est situé à proximité des tansports en commun qui nous ont déposé à union square en un petit quart d'heure avec une fréquence dans les horaires très efficace. La chambre est spacieuse et le confort général de l'appartement très appréciable (propreté, équipements etc.). Nous remercions particulièrement Carla, sa colocatrice, qui est d'une gentillesse infime et Omar qui nous a conseillé les endroits à visiter. Nous sommes impatients de renouveler l'expérience.

San Francisco, California, United StatesJoined in April 2013
Omar User Profile

I'm originally from San Diego and Tijuana but I've lived in Guadalajara, Alaska, Paris, Berlin and now San Francisco. I enjoy making music, cooking, playing saxophone, walking my dog, going to concerts, reading,..

Languages: English, Español, Français

The neighbourhood

Similar listings