Bedroom with double bed, and plenty of cupboard spaceBedroom
Pool Cottage in Central City
Hosted by James
James is the host.
4 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Beautiful 2 bedroom pool cottage set in Vredehoek/Gardens at the foot of Table Mountain - centrally located in a trendy area, close to shops, restaurants and 1 minutes' walk from public transport to Table Mountain and beaches, in a vibrant neighbourhood.


Amenities

Prices
Extra people $38 NZD / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee $38 NZD
Security Deposit $271 NZD
Weekly Discount: 13%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is flexible

Cancellations

Safety features
Fire extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

53 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Daniel User Profile
October 2017
James bungalow and the garden are a nice hideaway in this beautyful city. It was very spacious and James was a wonderful open-minded and welcoming host. Thank you very much! Hope to see you again!

Petra User Profile
July 2017
The host canceled this reservation 40 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Adrien User Profile
April 2017
Great location, great house and great host. You can't go wrong by choosing this place.

Gavin User Profile
April 2017
Great little location, right under table mountain. It's close to a lovely cafe called Lazari. Awesome coffee, breakfast and lunch. There is a Portuguese restaurant/bar 1 min further on for cheap eats and drinks. Great shopping centre 5 mins walk away with literally anything you m…

Tobias User Profile
April 2017
Great location to explore cape town and surroundings!

Thomas User Profile
March 2017
Really nice and good located cottage! The garden is fantastic!

Douglas User Profile
March 2017
A small garden oasis in walking distance to the city. Very quite, helpful and generous host. Pull out the grill so we could brie! Very restful and peaceful. Weak wifi was the only challenge. Also had a secure place for a car which is a great asset.

Cape Town, South AfricaJoined in September 2014
James User Profile
I have grown up in Cape Town and live here. I have two teenage daughters, 14 and 16, who live with me. I work for an organisation that cares for people with intellectual disabilities, and is set on an organic farm and dairy, so I have access to organic produce if you would like. …
Languages: Deutsch, English, Nederlands
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings