Skip to content
Entire apartment

Alloggio privato locato per fini Turistici

Francesco And User Profile
Francesco And

Alloggio privato locato per fini Turistici

2 guests
Studio
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
Studio
1 bed
1 bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Great location100% of recent guests gave this home’s location a 5-star rating.
Great check-in experience100% of recent guests gave this home’s check-in process a 5-star rating.

Small (16mq) Romantic Studio In The Heart of Trastevere. Small cozy studio in the most charming area of Rome in historical building from 1900. Mini apartment 16 sqm at the ground floor with traditional and antique furnitures and decorations created by professinal interior designer. A tourist tax of 3,50 euros per person each day has to be paid cash upon arrival

Amenities

Kitchen
Wifi
Hangers
Hair dryer
Laptop friendly workspace
Heating

House Rules

Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 7PM - 11PM
Check out by 10AM

Availability

68 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Paul User Profile
Paul
July 2018
Great responsive hosts and great location
Francesco And User Profile
Response from Francesco And:
Hi Paul and Penelope. We are so glad you likedid the place.Thank you very much for staying at our place and for respecting the rules of the house. Have a great life
July 2018
Tara User Profile
Tara
June 2018
Very nice little studio in a Fantastic area. Dona and Francesco where very helpful and gave some really good recommendations for the best authentic restaurants. Thank you!
Francesco And User Profile
Response from Francesco And:
Thank you Tara and Paul. You have been so nice guys. ..we hope Paul spent a memorable birthday in Rome!! We wish you both the best😊
June 2018
Louisa User Profile
Louisa
June 2018
Cozy little Studio, which is perfect for a short trip in Rome. Also it's very good located so that you can reach almost everything on foot. Donatella was a very kind host and gives you a lot of tips.
Francesco And User Profile
Response from Francesco And:
Hi Louisa, thank so much!You too have been wonderful guets and we are so happy you had a good holiday in our little studio. Hope meet you again and we wish you both all the best
June 2018
Scott User Profile
Scott
June 2018
Awesome location, came back to the neighborhood and got drinks and food with great atmosphere. The host was so great with local tips and very good communication!
Francesco And User Profile
Response from Francesco And:
Hi Scott, we are really happy you liked the studio. You have been nice and easy hosts and we hope to meet you again!
June 2018
Buse User Profile
Buse
April 2018
I had an amazing stay at this place. Here are a few points: -LOCATION: Amazing! Look, Rome is huge and the center city is also a big area, going from one corner of the downtown to the other corner might take an hour. I have lived in Rome before, and I knew the neighborhoods, ther…
Lotte User Profile
Lotte
April 2018
Great apartment in the best and liveliest neighbourhood of Rome. The hosts were super friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend this place!
Francesco And User Profile
Response from Francesco And:
Hi Lotte, thank you very much. We are really happy you liked our small studio and Rome. You have been very nice persons, well educated hosts and we hope to met you again in the future. Dona and Francesco
April 2018
Staxu User Profile
Staxu
March 2018
The biggest disappointment ever on Airbnb! STUDIO? I saw bigger dog kennels. Not even ten sq.m. in the cellar, barely without a daylight! (tiny window on the ground level overgrown by plants outside). Disgusting mold all over the shower's tiles and ceiling. Kitchen - no even sing…
Francesco And User Profile
Response from Francesco And:
Dear Staxu, we are really disappointed and astonished by your review for the following reasons Size. Yes the studio is small but it is not 10 mq but it is 16mq and it is clearly indicated in the descriptions and in the pictures of the site. Therefore, we do not hide the size of the studio. Maybe you did not read it before booking. Daylight. In the room there are 9 lamps and a normal window. Yes, there is a wonderful jasmine outside, close to the window as we think that it is healthy to have plants and flowers around and obviously in Spring it start blooming a lot. We could not know that you do not like plants. But we cannot cut them as they are part of a condominium Mold. We are sure that there is not mold in the bath as we personally clean the room and it is our interest to make our guest feel well. Maybe the light grey color of the tiles confused you. Kitchen. There are two red cups for coffee hanged just in the kitchenette and two white tea cups with the teapots in the cabinet wall. The knife for the bread with the chopping board are where pots are located. It is strange you did not find them in a so small room. Bath. Yes we just realized that the tap make some noise but you could have informed us and we suddenly would sort it out as in case some problems arouse. Now we are going to fix it. Thank you for letting us know Ants. Neither us or our guests have never saw a ant in the room in the last 4 years. But yes we found them in the bath. When we came to clean the room we found in the bath some food on the floor. Maybe accidentally you threw it and obviously it attracted ants. But it is not our fault. Bedhead .The bed head is not fake but it is an authentic and ancient oriental art. It is part of a canopy bed. Yes the rest of the bed is from IKEA but is an orthopedic bed. Noise. The room is on a building where other people leave and it is normal to hear some noise of people . Nonetheless it is quite strange as, being the building an old one, the wall of the room are really thick and the door is a reinforced door. Price. Honestly we think that 50 euros each night for two persons is really a good deal for a studio in the very heart of Rome. We are really sorry you find all these problems but despite that we hope you enjoyed the wonders that this city can offer. Regards,
March 2018

Hosted by Francesco And

Rome, ItalyJoined in September 2014
Francesco And User Profile
69 Reviews
Verified
Languages: English, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings