DARLING DAME - L'ABODE ACCOMMODATION

Entire home/apt

6 guests

2 bedrooms

3 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Quietly tucked away from the city buzz in a historic laneway, this freestanding 2 bedroom home offers a great inner city base. Spread over 2 levels, the home offers bright open plan living spaces, with a breezy deck for soaking up the great outdoors.


The space
Bathrooms: 1.5
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 3
Check In: Anytime after 2PM
Check Out: 10AM
Room type: Entire home/apt
Self check-in: Lockbox

Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $339 NZD
Security Deposit $565 NZD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 couch

House Rules

Smoking
All of our properties are non-smoking properties and you are not permitted to smoke indoors.


Additional Guests
The number of guests permitted are as per your booking form. Additional guests are not to stay overnight and overcrowding of properties will not be tolerated and result in non refundable termination of the Holiday Booking.


Noise
Please be considerate of your neighbours and keep the noise to a minimum. Excessive noise after 10pm weekdays and Sunday, and 11pm Saturdays (as per Council regulations) will not be tolerated and result in non refundable termination of the Holiday Booking and loss of bond.

Helpful Numbers:

Police, Ambulance and Fire emergencies: 000

Transport Info Line: 131 500

Taxis Combined: (PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN)

Emergency Repairs outside business hours

Plumber: Scott Bennet (PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN)
Electrician: Gaby Fletch(PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN)
Locksmith: Lenny (PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN)


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

Availability
The minimum night stay for this listing varies.
Add your travel dates to see more details.

85 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Tiffini User Profile
August 2017
All in all, it's a good accommodation for tourists.
L'Abode Accommodation User Profile
Response from L'Abode Accommodation:
Thank you for your review from your recent trip with us. We hope you had the chance to expore Sydney CBD during your stay. L'Abode Accommodation
August 2017

Marco User Profile
August 2017
We had a lovely stay in Darlinghurst. The house is perfect for 5/6 persons. The kitchen is well equipped. The living room with the terrace is a terrific place to spend a lovely evening.
L'Abode Accommodation User Profile
Response from L'Abode Accommodation:
Hi Marco, We are so pleased to hear your group had an enjoyable stay and everything was perfect. We trust you loved the many sleek cafes and restaurants in the heart of Darlinghurst as much as we do! Thanks, L'Abode Accommodation.
August 2017

Tracy User Profile
June 2017
A very well appointed accomodation with ample provisions of supplies.
L'Abode Accommodation User Profile
Response from L'Abode Accommodation:
Hi Tracy, Thanks for your feedback. We are glad you enjoyed your stay in Darlinghurst. Thanks, L'Abode Accommodation.
June 2017

Sally User Profile
June 2017
Great location and quite comfortable. Extremely helpful when I was having a blonde moment. Highly recommend not driving so you don't have to worry about your car. Otherwise fabulous!
L'Abode Accommodation User Profile
Response from L'Abode Accommodation:
Thank you for your great review Sally. We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay in Darlinghurst. Thanks, L'Abode Accommodation.
June 2017

Barbara User Profile
May 2017
This house is in an excellent central location close to the city and lots of local cafes & restaurants however we felt it needed a thorough clean and some minor maintenance eg the shower rose, already mentioned by a previous guest, and the dishwasher needed attention. There were 6 guests booked for our stay however there were only 4 mugs within the dinner (URL HIDDEN) inconvenience. No tea towel...another inconvenience. I shall be very interested to hear further feedback from future guests hoping that my review will spark some action by the owners. Thank you.

Bronwyn User Profile
May 2017
Great location very central in a back lane. Excellent cafes in the area and supermarkets also close by. A fully equipped kitchen means you can prepare your own meals. Would definitely stay again. Six adults.
L'Abode Accommodation User Profile
Response from L'Abode Accommodation:
Thanks for your lovely review Bronwyn. We're glad you enjoyed your stay in Darlinghurst - we look forward to having you stay again soon! Thanks L'Abode Accommodation
May 2017

Tina User Profile
April 2017
Awesome trendy house located in the heart of the city in a quiet, cute little Lane. Perfect for family with kids.
L'Abode Accommodation User Profile
Response from L'Abode Accommodation:
Thanks for your review Tina! We're glad you enjoed your stay in Darlinghurst! Thanks again L'Abode Accommodation
April 2017

This host has 1304 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Sydney, AustraliaJoined in July 2013
L'Abode Accommodation User Profile

L'Abode Accommodation Specialists provide accommodation and concierge services for families, corporate clients and holiday makers where they can rent affordable accommodation to cater for all of there needs while they are either searching for long term permanent accommodation or are only living in Sydney for a short period of time.

All of our properties are fully equipped and fully furnished this includes:

- all furnishings
- Wifi and Internet
- Power
- hotel quality luxury linen
- welcome amenities, shampoo, conditioner, body wash, body lotion, dishwashing liquid, tablets, washing powder, tea, coffee, milk, sugar
- appliances
- crockery
- cutlery
- entertaining, cooking


This is to ensure this is your home away from home and that you are feeling comfortable and relaxed for your stay.

Languages: English
Response rate: 99%
Response time: within an hour
Similar listings