Skip to content
Double bedroom in city centre
Double bedroom in city centre
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
You won’t be charged yet

You will be hosted by our little family: me, my wife and my baby boy. The room is located in our apartment. It's spacious, bright with real comfortable double bed and balcony in the heart of the city centre, 2 min walking distance from O'Connell street and 10-15 min from Temple Bar and Trinity College.

The space

Our apartment is located in a secure complex in the city center. It's clean and spacious with big windows and balcony. It's quiet place even though it's in the busy city center. We live in the apartment with our little baby boy.

Guest access

You will have your own private room and breakfast is served every morning but there is no access to kitchen and living room. The bathroom is to be shared with us. We provide sheets, towels, shower gel, shampoo. Just bring your slippers :)

Interaction with guests

As this is our home, we like discussing with our guests and get to know a bit each other. However our guests privacy is a priority. We always try to do the best for our guests and we are very responsive to any query.

Other things to note

Check-in and check-out time can be flexible, please contact us prior to booking.

Amenities
Lift
Internet
Wheelchair accessible
Wireless Internet
Prices
Cleaning Fee $9 NZD
Security Deposit $532 NZD
Weekend Price $124 NZD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (2-12 years)
Check-in is anytime after 6PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

- Please note that there is a baby in the apartment.
- Make yourself at home, be respectful and do not hesitate to ask us if you need anything.
- Smoking only allowed on the balcony
- Please take off your shoes and use the slippers inside the apartment.
- No extra guest allowed in the apartment without our permission. If you wish to bring a friend, please ask us first.

You must also acknowledge
Some spaces are shared - Bathroom is shared
Amenity limitations - No access to kitchen
Cancellations
Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
Availability
2 nights minimum stay

141 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Pauline User Profile
November 2017
Super friendly hosts, warm welcome and attentions. Great location and flat, they made us feel at home! Go for it folks:)

Yowali User Profile
November 2017
Me and my friend had a great time at Nico and IIchmaa’s! They were very friendly and prepare us every morning a delicious breakfast.

Eline User Profile
October 2017
Nico and Ichmaa are amazing! Their house is in the middle of Dublin. Temple Bar is just a 15 minute walk. The room was clean and has a comfortable bed. It was a great place tot Stay during our citytrip!

Scott User Profile
October 2017
Great central location in the middle of the city

Javier User Profile
July 2017
This place is really cool and comfy! Nico and Ilchmaa were super helpful and friendly! The apartment was just what we needed for our stay and it was very cozy and relaxing. The location is great and super close of everything that you can think of. We didn't have to use public transport at all. I highly recommend this place!

Barkley User Profile
June 2017
Great hosts that were really accommodating with check-in. A beautiful apartment in a great location. Easy walk to the river and center of the city. We also got some great recommendations for pubs and restaurants. Would definitely stay here again.

Gosia User Profile
June 2017
Nice room, great hosts (Ilchma was very helpful) and realy good location!

Dublin, IrelandJoined in February 2013
Nico User Profile

We are from France and Mongolia but living in Dublin for 3 years now. We live with our 3 month old baby boy. We love traveling and discovering new places and new tastes as Nico is chef. We are both busy and easy going people. With Airbnb we hope to meet new people and discover new places.

Languages: English, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Nico’s place.
Nico
Ilchmaa helps host.
Ilchmaa

The neighbourhood

Similar listings