Bungalow Close to Downtown!
6 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
6 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Cute bungalow just right outside of the city! 2 bedrooms, 1 bath, full kitchen & living area with a private yard & patio. Enjoy a cute neighborhood minutes from downtown Denver & close to night life on South Broadway. Walking distance to newly renovated Ruby Hill Park.

The space

• Cozy home with open floor plan
• Great private fenced in backyard with patio and outdoor seating
• Sleeps: 2 in King sized bed, 1 in single sized bed, 1 in trundle bed, 1 crib, 1 on couch (or pull ottoman over to make a queen size for 2!)

Guest access

• Full Kitchen
• Help yourself to anything in the fridge and pantry!
• Full Bathroom
• Full acess to anemedies in bathroom, soap, body wash, shampoo, etc...
• laundry on site
• private fenced in backyard
• Smoking allowed: only outside
• private parking

Interaction with guests

We will be out of town and will leave instructions for access to the home.

We will be available via phone, text, email or chat through the airbnb app.


Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 35 / night after 4 guests
Cleaning Fee: 56
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 single bed, 1 floor mattress, 1 crib
Common spaces
1 couch

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 11AM
Self check-in with lockbox

• Leave the house as you found it :)
• No smoking cigarettes inside (outside is fine)
• 420 friendly both indoors and out (no tobacco)


Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Katie User Profile
August 2017
Loved loved loved this home! We had such a great time. We will definitely use this place again!
Alexandra & Mason User Profile
Response from Alexandra & Mason:
And thank YOU for being such great guests!!
August 2017

John User Profile
February 2015
The reservation was canceled 2 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Mariana & Josh User Profile
November 2014
We loved staying in Alex's Denver home, it was only a $15 cab ride to downtown. The home was very homey and cozy and we were able to feel right at home. I contacted Alex about staying for two nights with our two pups and she responded right away and was very sweet and welcoming. The kitchen and living room were great and the yard was also an amazing space for our dogs. Thank you again for hosting us and allowing us to stay in your home, we would highly recommend staying here, great location and price! Thanks again Alex!!

This host has 6 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Denver, Colorado, United StatesJoined in September 2013
Blair User ProfileBlair is a superhost.

***I am trans. I am non-binary. My pronouns are they/them/theirs. Please try and use gender neutral language for me (or just "Blair"), since I am not a "girl" nor a "she".***

I'm a serial entrepreneur with interests in the realms of housing policy (subversive Airbnb management), freelance graphic design (branding & information design), and selling on Etsy.

Previous work includes a stint with Americorps in rural Alabama, cutting teeth at branding agencies in Boulder & SF, communications work for a nonprofit in Denver, and grassroots organizing with a focus on intersectional justice.

Hobbies include, but are not limited to: binding books, screen printing, ceramics, camping, dancing, swimming, road trips, collecting data, making things, meeting strangers, identifying synchronicities.

*This is a safe space. I DO NOT discriminate.*

Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Alexandra & Mason’s place.
Alexandra & Mason
Blair helps host.
Blair
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings