700m from beach villa 3 bedrooms sleep 10pax
700m from beach villa 3 bedrooms sleep 10pax

Entire home/apt

10 guests

3 bedrooms

3 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
10 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Amazing location! don't waste your time in traffic jam!!
700 meters from beach !!
150m from restaurants, shops and spas..
Stunning swimming pool 4 x10m with many sunbeds
2 living rooms, 1 closed living room with aircom and 1 outside, open with Fan faced to the pool
3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms.
Extra bed on request & 15 $US per extra bed
staff during the day, manager to help you for all whatever you need
Very good WIFI!! stable and powerful
you are in good hand

The space

Excellent location in Seminyak 700 meter from the beach
Charming décor and architecture
Easy access to the best dining and shopping spots in Jalan Dyana pura (300m!)
Closed living room with AC and another outside with fan.
Built to the best quality and specification of modern Balinese design, it's a stylishly appointed residence that focuses on optimal comfort. The villa offer to guest to experience seclusion whilst remaining a stone's throw from all conveniences. Close to the beach and water sport area, it's only few minutes walk to the sandy Seminyak Beach & some of Bali’s famous restaurants and shops located in Jalan Dyana Pura.

Bedrooms are comfortable and spacious The bedrooms are designed in a contemporary fashion, blending modern utility and sophistication with just the right touch of rustic warmth Each of the 3 bedrooms in the villa is fully air conditioned.

There is a fully equipped modern kitchen Guests can use the fully equiped equipped kitchen to prepare any meals or snacks they desire Daily breakfast is served at the villa. Other dining options are available within 150 meters from the villa.

True Balinese paradise designed to incorporate the Modern Balinese in natural characteristic with its clean style and traditional materials this minimalist-looking villa is a unique blend of modernity and tradition. On the living room, there is a flat screen TV and DVD player and a large comfortable couch to lounge on. The pool from the living area is separated from the villa through glass doors, which make for a lovely view, as well as allow parents to supervise children in the pool. There is also a second living room, outisde, full open, facing to the swimming pool, perfect at night to enjoy the cool breeze.

Sunbeds are also provided for lazy afternoon naps or a sun tan with tropical plants and flowers all around. A private 4 x 10 pool forms the center of the villa where you can relax in utter privacy.

Guest access

Full villa access, the villa is yours the time you stay here.

Interaction with guests

Staff on during the day which can help you to prepare breakfast and buy the groceries and whatever you need...


The space
Bathrooms: 2.5
Bedrooms: 3
Beds: 3
Check In: Anytime after 2PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 21 / night after 6 guests
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Bedroom 3
1 queen bed

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 2PM

As we do respect the Indonesian law, we have to register our guests.
An "Arrival Registration at the Police Station" with Rp 30,000 fees will be required for each guest
We will print your passport at your arrival at the villa and kindly ask you to pay the 30,000 idr per guest. (2/3 $US).
This process is obligatory and it is made to locate you in case of accident or in case of any events which occurred and require to locate you.
The non-declaration is fined with rp (PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN) per guest
Please no party at the villa


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Availability
The minimum night stay for this listing varies.
Add your travel dates to see more details.

22 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Alisha User ProfileAlisha is a superhost.
October 2016
2 couples and 2 singles stayed at this villa. Villa was clean and exactly as described. The pool and pool area is perfect and very generous in size. Plenty of room for everyone. The air con works well and kept us nice and comfortable. Beds were very comfy. Downstairs bathroom was cool as it's an open air one but the bathtub was a bit dated and mouldy. The ensuite and outdoor shower were great as an alternative. The main Nanu was top class. She was friendly, her English was good and she was so easy to deal with. Hugo the host was excellent and could not fault his communication. The villa itself is in the greatest spot. Close to everything you could need for meals and shopping and spas. The only issue we had was the wifi was terrible. It was very intermittent and weak. We ended up just using a nearby cafe. It didn't bother us too much but one guest was away from her young child and did need to be available which was not really an option when we were at the villa. I would highly recommend this villa. It's amazing and made our first Bali experience positive. Thanks Hugo for all your help.

Charlotte User Profile
June 2016
Hi there fellow travellers! So let's start with how beautiful this villa is, lovely and spacious right near all amenities.. Liaising with the owner was easy and stress free. On arrival we checked the grocery list I had ordered prior and the staff had bought more things than I had asked for and still expected us to pay for example all this fruit we didn't want, orange marmalade etc this was ok it's only a matter of a few dollars so we moved forward from this! My friends and I were only booked in this villa for 4 days and the one staff member that I had been told would be there to cook us breakfast and help with anything from the hours 9-4pm... However this staff member was late every day and left early every day! Only made us breakfast the first day as I asked for it and the other mornings we had no idea when she was gonna turn up and she just made it awkward when she arrived so al our groceries went to waste as we went out for breakfasts instead.... Also the towels were not changed once and all they said was you're only here for 4 days they don't need to be ( I beg to differ ) also one of those days the housekeeper never showed up .when we were leaving we were given to 1pm to leave we decided to leave at 12 as that suited us as we went to leave a car had blocked the lane way with the new people staying in the villa our villa hadn't even been cleaned let alone the sheets hadn't been washed or even striped! Al in all we were not happy with the service
Hugo User Profile
Response from Hugo:
The first 5 minutes you arrived at the villa, first you refused to pay the amount due the driver who picked you up at the airport (as I told you in the previous email we exchanged) and secondly you complaint because we bought fruit which was not on the list.. as we kindly make shopping for you before your arrival. Usually all the guest are grateful and are more than happy with that... and they even thanks us you know... Like you were complaining hardly Naning offered you to refund the amazing amount of $ 5 AUD but you declined and your friends ate all the fruits.. This was your 5 first minutes at the villa. You even didn't say hello to anyone. Then you never talked to Nona, and never explain what you wanted and at what time you wanted your breakfast. Balines people are the sweetest people ever, and they are also very sensitive. She didn't feel nothing comfortable with you and your friends. You miss her respect and she was not motivated to be treat like this. Nona is the BEST value of the villa. It's a gem! in 3 years I only heard good or amazzzzzing things from the guest about her. So I will rather trust her than you or your friends. I feel sad anyway you didn't enjoy your stay at the villa, but next time live your arrogance at home and treat people with more respect.
June 2016

Wade User Profile
May 2016
Me and my mates had a great trip! Great staff they made our trip really easy and enjoyable thank you

Lea User Profile
February 2016
The villa is amazing, just like the photos show! The location is great! Hugo was very helpful with organising transport from the airport for us, he also gave us a list of day trips that we could do and he organised it all including transport for us which made it very easy! He was very easy to contact whenever we needed anything, always responded fast. The villa is located down a short alley way but only a few metres and your out on a common street not as busy as Kuta but still has lots of shops/markets, restaurants, bars etc. The Bintang supermarket is only about a 10 minute walk from the villa, also numerous mini marts/circle Ks in the area for necessities. The beach is a short walk down the road, where you can find more restaurants, live music and a great place for sunset drinks! No problems finding a taxi in the area as they drive by the street regularly. Nonna the house keeper came every day to make our beds and clean up which was good, the only problem was we struggled to get clean towels from her when we needed them. Also the toilet upstairs didn't flush, it had to be filled with water every time you used it which was a bit of a pain but all in all there were no major problems with the villa it was a great place to stay and would definitely return here and also recommend other people to stay here!

Lee User Profile
December 2015
The villa was clean and huge, even if it was shared by 6 couples. There are 3 full bedrooms (2 on the main floor that share a bathroom (there was 1 additional shower facility meant for the pool) and 1 on the top floor with its own bathroom). May get a little inconvenient as there's only 2 toilets for 6 adults. Pool is clean and spacious. There's a tripadvisor recommended spa - SPA BALI just at the main road of the villa, its very convenient if the intent of your bali stay was to rest and relax. Nona is the sweetest housekeeper ever and was very helpful when asked about local attractions. She helped us whip up breakfast and we just had to pay for the ingredients :) We would highly recommend and definitely return to this villa!

Ash User Profile
October 2015
Let’s start with the ‘bad’ as these were two fairly minor for us - but firstly do be aware that the villa, whilst on a quiet side street, is very close to four gay bars - and they stay open till the early hours of the morning and can be quite loud! The second - parts of the villa are a little dated and could use a little sprucing up - the outdoor bathtub most prominently! Now that’s out of the way - the villa itself overall was amazing. For just myself and my wife it was very spacious. The indoor living room is huge, but we particularly enjoyed relaxing in the outdoor living room area. The swimming pool was great - it was clean, and gets full exposure to the sun all day long, so the pool is still very welcoming when you arrive back home at night! In terms of the facilities, we had very little trouble with mosquitos when indoors (bearing in mind you’re in Bali!) and the air conditioning throughout the villa was always working really well, which we were very pleased about. The kitchen is well equipped and there is a large water dispenser available too, which was very useful! Hugo and Putri were both immensely helpful - when we arrived Hugo gave us a big download of the area and where to visit. They helped to organize a dinner for my wife on the day we arrived, a rafting excursion, and a day tour of Bali which I would highly recommend - it was significantly cheaper than any of the tours I’d seen on other tour sites, and as part of it we went to Ubud, explored the rice paddies, a temple in the middle of the forest, and the famous monkey forest. This was a long day but our driver was great and really helpful. We also had a surprise stop for ‘coffee’ in the morning which was a small coffee plantation (more of a showroom really for tourists!) but we got to try a lot of great Balinese coffees and teas there. Of course Nona was fantastic - she cleans the villa every day and even helped us with all our laundry and ironing - truly made our holiday so much easier not having to worry about these things, and she always had a smile on her face and wanted to know how our day went! The villa location is excellent - it is just off the very busy Camplung Tanduk - which is a great street full of small stores, restaurants and bars. The gay bars right next to the villa are quite lively but also great fun and the reps are super friendly, so well worth to stop by on the way back home! The villa is also about a ten minute walk from Seminyak beach - having explored the other beaches around Bali I think we were quite happy that in our opinion we were near the best one...

Andrei User Profile
September 2015
We stayed for 5 nights and it was totally worth it. The villa description is very accurate and it looks exactly like the pictures. We hired a couple of bikes and found the villa conveniently located. The music from the gay bars on the main road does reach the villa but it was not that loud and it was not a problem for us. As mentioned in most of the reviews, Nona was very helpful. Keeping the whole place clean and looking after the breakfast in the morning.

This host has 285 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Barcelona, SpainJoined in December 2012
Hugo User Profile

My name is Hugo I am French. After spending 8 years in Barcelona working as Hotel Manager, 2 years ago I decided to start a new life in Bali.
Bali is a wonderful island, there is certainly a reason it is called the Island of Gods. With its marvellous weather, amazing landscapes and many different stunning beaches, Bali is full of treasure and hidden beauty.
As you may have seen, Bali is also full of villas and it is hard to find a good villa that goes beyond expectations. That's why I decided to built a rental agency, now fully incorporated under Indonesian national law, called GoVillaBali. I made a strict selection of the best villas I found, based on precise criteria regarding location, price & quality, design, friendly staff and reliable management. I inspect each of the villas several times a month using my former hotel manager skills to control and ensure that the villas respect all the above criteria. Without a good base it is hard to explore or discover the beauties of the island. I invite you to have a look at my listing and to contact me for any additional information you may require.
Come to Bali to Enjoy it! You will not regret it!

Languages: Bahasa Indonesia, English, Español, Français
Response rate: 97%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings