Kaminaki BeachViews
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
5 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Apartment on the beach! 2 bedrooms, terraces, panoramic views. The most beautiful location on Corfu, within unspoilt coastal village. Perfect for a relaxing holiday. Maximum occupancy 4 adults + 1 extra child in foldaway bed.

The space

Chrissa is a spacious two bedroom apartment in front of the beach! It is located just a breath away from the beach of Kaminaki. The property has been totally renovated to offer an unforgettable holiday in a perfect location.

The kitchen is nicely equipped, enough to prepare any kind of meals. The two bedrooms are comfortable and fitted with airconditioning (free of charge). The spacious lounge opens out onto the balcony overlooking the beach of Kaminaki, ideal for a chill out drink. The apartment is fully equiped with all that you would need on a holiday with family and friends.

Kaminaki traditional village has two tavernas and a well kepted single beach. You can hire a sunlounger and spend the day on the beach or a motor boat to go around the numerous bays of the North East of Corfu. A nearby footpath takes you to the beach of Krouzeri, just 300 metres away, with extra restaurants, tavernas and watersport activities. Chrissa is ideal for a relaxing and comfortable family holiday.

Should you need extra occupancy, it can easily be combined with its neigbouring property Jasmin to accommodate two extra people with ease.

Guest access

The entire apartment is reserved for the guests only, who will have exclusive use of the property and balcony.

Interaction with guests

Guests are provided with detailed driving instructions as well as a telephone number available 24/7 for questions or any needs that might arise during their stay in our apartment.
The maid will visit the property twice a week for cleanings and linen/towels change (maid service is included in the rental price)

Other things to note

Wifi internet is provided free of charge. Linen and towels are included in the price and towels are changed twice a week. Maid service twice a week is included. The prices provided include also electricity/water consumptions and no extras will be paid locally.


The space
Accommodates: 5
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 4
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities
Internet
Kitchen
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Our property is your home away from home. Just enjoy your stay, relax, and be as respectful as you would be in your own house.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
4 nights minimum stay

6 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Karen User Profile
August 2017
Fab location, poor wifi but a small price to pay for the locale.
Sofronios User Profile
Response from Sofronios:
Dear Karen, Good morning from Eos. I appreciate your positive feedback about our property and thanks very much for your time to review. We do take pride in catering to our guests' needs the best way we can and we are sorry to hear of the Wi Fi issues, which - unfortunately - is a problem depended on factors beyond our control. Wish we were able to assist on a quicker and more sufficient way. Furthermore I was troubled to hear of the unexpected maintenance appearance, whilst you were still in the property and I am going to investigate in in further, as this is not accepted without our authorisation. Sincere apologies for your astonishment. In any case and if you're travelling to our area another time, do not hesitate to contact us and we are sure we will find you again the best solution for your needs. Until then, I wish you a wonderful time and all the best. With kind regards The Eos Team
August 2017

Ulysse User Profile
August 2017
The apartment location in Kaminaki with an unspoilt view on the beach from the balcony is perfect. The place is confortable with air con in each sleeping room and perfect for a relax beach holiday. A car is recommended as there is no shopping facility within walking distance.
Sofronios User Profile
Response from Sofronios:
Dear Ulysse, Good morning from Eos. I appreciate your positive feedback about our property and thanks very much for your time to review. We do take pride in catering to our guests' needs the best way we can. If you're travelling to our area another time, do not hesitate to contact us and we are sure we will find you again the best solution for your needs. Until then, I wish you a wonderful time and all the best. Kindest regards The Eos Team
August 2017

Thierry User Profile
August 2016
Good stay in Kaminaki. The apartment is located near a beautiful beach and fully equipped. Good spot if you want to relax,
Sofronios User Profile
Response from Sofronios:
Dear Thierry. Thank you for your review and for choosing our property to stay on your recent holiday in Corfu. It is also greatly appreciated that you have found the time to report your experiences. I'm happy to know that you have enjoyed it at the most and I'm looking forward to having you again as a guest in one of the properties we are looking after, in the near future. Kind regards The Eos Team
August 2016

Renai User Profile
June 2015
Check in is quite a simple process that you do independently. The host was in contact via email and sms if needed. It was handy to have a car for trips to the supermarket though parking near the apartment can be tricky to find at peak times.

Simone User Profile
September 2017
Ottima sistemazione. Splendido il terrazzino sul mare.
Sofronios User Profile
Response from Sofronios:
Dear Simone, Hello from Eos. Many thanks for your holiday feedback. I am delighted that your stay with us was enjoyable. The whole Eos Team works hard to ensure that your holiday is a success, so it is always nice to hear positive feedback from our clients - it makes all the effort worthwhile. We look forward to welcoming you back another time and wish you all the best. With kindest regards The Eos Team.
September 2017

Carole User Profile
October 2015
Séjour dans l appartement Chrissa au 1 er étage avec un très beau balcon donnant sur la mer et sur la jolie petite crique juste en contre bas. Environnement calme pour échapper aux endroits encore très touristiques et fréquentes en cette fin septembre. L appartement vous offrira un confort simple voire minimaliste et impersonnel. Ne comptez pas sur une rencontre chaleureuse avec l hôte vu qu il s agit d une agence de voyage avec qui vous correspondez par mail ou sms. C est un peu dommage vu la démarche vers air b&b. Nous recommandons donc uniquement pour la baignade au lever du jour à 10 pas de l appartement dans un cadre encore un peu intimiste.

This host has 481 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Peloponnisos Dytiki Ellada ke Ionio, GreeceJoined in June 2014
Sofronios User Profile

Villa Manager and Tour Operator
Eos Travel

Languages: Deutsch, English, Italiano, Ελληνικά
Response rate: 98%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings