Beach Just OutsideTerrace
Dina: apartment on the beach!
Dina: apartment on the beach!
4 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Beach-front apartment with 1 bedroom, kitchen, private big terrace on the sea. Perfect setting right on the beach of Kaminaki. The apartment has air-conditioning, wi-fi, washing machine. Maximum occupancy 3 adults + 1 extra child.


Amenities
Air conditioning
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
4 nights minimum stay

6 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Emma User Profile
June 2017
This place is all about the terrace, which is utterly fabulous, and the location right on the beach. We lived on the deck and just loved it there. We struggled with the mildew in the bedroom, with the smell permeating throughout, and the damp, musty feeling generally of the apart…
Sofronios User Profile
Response from Sofronios:
Dear Emma, Good afternoon from Eos. Firstly I would like to thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at Dina Apartment. It is only through feedback such as yours, that we are able to maintain and indeed, where necessary, improve upon the service that we provide to our valuable guests. It was disappointing to read of your experiences. Whilst an apology will regrettably not alter the outcome of your experience on this matter, I do extend it with all sincerity. I certainly emphasize regarding the points you mention in your review, concerning the mildew, which – finally - we did not manage to eliminate despite all our efforts This serious issue has already been acknowledged to all the concerned parties and owners are trying to find a drastic solution. Again please accept my apology and I hope that this hasn’t put you off a return stay with us again. Looking forward to that, I would like to thank you once again for your time to review and wish you all the best. With kindest regards The Eos Team
June 2017

Karl User Profile
May 2017
Great place, good communication. They were very concerned about our stay and if we need anything at all. They gave us an enormous guide of the Island and general Info. Possibility of car hire was there. Never Met Them in person though since its a travel agency. Exceptional Maid S…
Sofronios User Profile
Response from Sofronios:
Dear Karl, Good evening from Eos. Thanks very much for your review and for choosing our property to stay on your recent holiday in Corfu. It is also greatly appreciated that you have found the time to report your experiences. I'm really happy to know that you have enjoyed it at the most and I'm looking forward to having you again as a guest in one of the properties we are looking after, in the near future. Until then, I wish you a wonderful time and all the best. With warmest regards The Eos Team
May 2017

Steffen User Profile
May 2016
We had two wonderful weeks on Corfu and the place was very nice. It is not so crowded an very well locaded just a few steps from the water and as described. Safronio and the Eos Team were very helpful an gave us Support bevor the Arrival and during our stay. Steffen&Amelie
Sofronios User Profile
Response from Sofronios:
Dear Steffen, Hello from Eos. Many thanks for your holiday feedback. I am delighted that your stay with us was enjoyable. The whole Eos Team works hard to ensure that your holiday is a success, so it is always nice to hear positive feedback from our clients - it makes all the effort worthwhile. We look forward to welcoming you back another time and we wish you all the best. With kindest regards The Eos Team.
May 2016

Brian User Profile
July 2015
Picture post card. Just as it looked. Great place for a good relax and rewind. Highly recommended it. Well worth hiring a boat for the day and cruising the local bays, don't forget your swimming goggles and a bit of cash for drinks and lunch at one of the many Tavernas scattered …

Iwona User Profile
August 2016
Serdecznie dziękujemy za wspaniały pobyt. Gospodarz reagował na wszystkie nasz prośby, czuliśmy się zaopiekowani i mile widziani. Apartament jest pięknie położony, ma wspaniały taras, małym minusem jest bliskość drogi dojazdowej i nasilonego ruchu pojazdów chcących zaparkować pr…
Sofronios User Profile
Response from Sofronios:
Dear Iwona, Good morning from Eos. Thank you for your review and for choosing our property to stay on your recent holiday in Corfu. I'm happy to know that you have enjoyed it at the most and I'm looking forward to having you again as a guest in one of the properties we are looking after, in the near future. Until then, I wish you a wonderful time and all the best. With kindest regards The Eos Team
August 2016

Chrystele User Profile
August 2016
Très belle semaine pour nous et nos enfants. On quitte la terrasse pour un bain agréable immédiatement , sortie masques et tuba très sympa, Concernant le logement, problème d'isolation entre les appartements, notamment avec celui du dessus, c'était tout comme si nous y étions…
Sofronios User Profile
Response from Sofronios:
Dear Chrystele. Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with one of the properties that Eos Travel is looking after. I am very pleased to hear that your stay was pleasant and stress free. Looking forward to seeing you again soon, I wish you a wonderful time and all the best. With kindest regards The Eos Team
August 2016

This host has 527 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Peloponnisos Dytiki Ellada ke Ionio, GreeceJoined in June 2014
Sofronios User Profile
Villa Manager and Tour Operator Eos Travel
Languages: Deutsch, English, Italiano, Ελληνικά
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings