Entire apartment
Hosted by Diana
Diana is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Hello my name is Diana, I am a young at heart mum saving to take my daughter to Florida next year so here I have my lovely room available for weekend rentals only, 1-3 nights only. So if you're visiting London why don't you drop me a line. Near tube!

Quiet and safe with a community feel.


So convenient to Bounds Green tube and Bowes Park British Rail overground


Amenities
Internet
Wireless Internet
Breakfast
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

check in 3pm check out 12pm


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Demelza User Profile
October 2015
Beautiful apartment . Really clean and comfy. Very central with easy access to tube station . Diana was very warm and friendly . Nice treat also with breakfast

Malcolm User Profile
June 2015
What a lovely friendly lady Diana is and we couldn't fault her or her lovely beautiful flat. Great location 5 mins from the tube station in a nice area. Thank you very much Diana.

MICHAEL & Mary User Profile
November 2014
Diana made us welcome from the minute we set foot in the door. She is a very friendly and inviting host with no fuss or complications about the letting. The room was exactly as advertised, the house was clean, warm and bright and we had the run of the kitchen and gorgeous sitting room. Our bed was very comfortable and we both had two very restful nights of sleep. We actually had to turn off the central heating the house was so cozy. Diana gave us keys to the place and we came and went as we pleased. The location was ideal for us being very close to tube station and rail stations (Bounds Green, 5mins). There was a lovely cafe more or less around the corner handy for breakfasts or brunch.

Joe User Profile
October 2014
Diana is a lovely lady. The room was comfy, quiet, and the curtains were great. Unfortunately, there was a fundamental problem... The double room which we were staying in was her actual bedroom, and she didn't grasp the fact that she should not use the room once we had arrived. It was evident when we got there that she still needed to use the room to get ready for her evening out. She said she would be leaving at 6 so we went to our friends house nearby and came back at 6.10 to get ready ourselves. Unfortunately when we returned she was still not ready and could not decide on her outfit so asked us to wait in the living room for 20 minutes while she continued to use the room we had rented for the evening which already had all our stuff in it. Another issue was that she asked us to help her do some diy work (dismantle her spare bed). We felt this was inappropriate as paying customers. It is a shame to have to mark her down as she was lovely and a great host in every other way.

London, United KingdomJoined in March 2013
Diana User Profile

Hello, I live with my young daughter in nice apartment. I love cooking and meeting people from all walks of life. I have previously rented to students from all over the world and enjoy learning about their culture. I'm pretty easy going and friendly and house proud.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings