Skip to content
Honeymoon bedroomHoneymoon Bathtub
Room in boutique hotel

Honeymoon Villa ( 2 Storey)

Honeymoon Villa ( 2 Storey)

2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 private bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 private bath

1 Bedroom Villa ( on the top floor) with stunning sunrise, mountain and partial seaviews. Sleeps 2. Only 15 minutes from the Senggigi nightlife you will feel as if you are a world away. Experience privacy in an incomparable, almost monastic atmosphere. (Please note the bottom floor of this villa is permanently locked - there are stairs that lead to the 2nd floor where it is situated ) It is a private top floor villa for 2 people.

Amenities

Wifi
Free parking on premises
Cable TV
Air conditioning
Pool
TV

House Rules

Self check-in with building staff

Availability

32 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Kitty User Profile
Kitty
October 2016
Unfortunately I don't think this stay was worth it in the end. I've been on many AirBnb's and I actually regretted staying here, ordering the breakfast, and going on their tour. You only get use of the upper floor of the villa, which is a large bedroom with a bathroom in the …
Joe User Profile
Joe
October 2016
The manager Tri was awesome! She was incredibly hospitable. Mei-Lin the owner was super quick to respond with any questions we had. The villas are luxurious, the views were incredible, the spa/massage was terrific, and I have nothing but positive things to say. I would love to co…
Ali User Profile
Ali
August 2016
Overall, the experience in the Honeymoon villa was great. It is secluded within the complex which gives you complete privacy, whether inside the villa or outside in the pool area. The staff is very friendly and can arrange for everything: food (tasty!), transportation, island…
Mei-Lin User Profile
Response from Mei-Lin:
Hi Ali, Thank you so much for your review and we are so happy you had a wonderful stay. 1. The bathtub has now 1000% been repaired. No more leaks! 2. No there is no door, it's an open concept but still quite private. 3. The wifi all over Lombok is spotty. Reception wifi works a treat! :) Thank you for your feedback as we constantly try to evolve and change. Mei
August 2016
Hami User Profile
Hami
August 2016
It's a great place for honeymooners with a beautiful view of Lombok! Really love the pool & the bedroom! But unfortunately the bedroom seemed dusty, as if they not cleaned it before i came.
Mark User Profile
Mark
August 2016
Luxurious stay close to Sengiggi. The prices of food and facilities are somewhat higher than in the rest of Lombok. We already expected this because of room service. Staff did not always understand what we asked for due to their level of English. However, the staff is very friend…
Mei-Lin User Profile
Response from Mei-Lin:
Hi Mark Thanks for your nice review. We are working on the staff's English :) Hope to welcome you back some day Mei
August 2016
Georgina User Profile
Georgina
July 2016
My boyfriend and I booked this villa for a few days and overall the experience was good because the room was lovely, the view from the balcony was stunning and the staff were all friendly. However, there were a few issues that marred our stay here. To begin with, Mei-Lin was dif…
Hannah User Profile
Hannah
June 2016
The staff were fantastic in helping Out with any requests that we had, including car hire. We had one room service meal and the food was exceptional. Also, The free ten minute massage was a lovely addition to our stay. The bath tub leaked a bit and there were a few cleaning iss…
Mei-Lin User Profile
Response from Mei-Lin:
Hi Hannah We are so happy that you had a nice stay with us Bathtub has been fixed Thanks for the feedback mei
June 2016

Hosted by Mei-Lin

SingaporeJoined in September 2014
Mei-Lin User Profile
198 Reviews
2 References
Verified
Hi there, My name is Mei-Lin and I own these spectacular villas just between Mataram and Sengiggi. I'm from Perth but live in Singapore and have my trustworthy team in Lombok managing them for me. I have 3 kids and we often get away to the villas just for some peace and quiet and…
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Location

Lombok, Indonesia, Indonesia

Only 15 minutes from Mataram and 15 minutes from the Senggigi nightlife you will feel as if you are a world away in this spectacular hill-top resort, consisting of 4 enormous private villas; 2x3 bedro…

Getting around

We are located on a hill and have transport out of the villas

Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings