Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Have a great time in Amsterdam and spend your night in a nice room and have a fresh shower in your own bathroom. You can sit outside on your private patio. The room has a fridge, a microwave, a coffee machine and a watercooker.

The space

You have your own room and your own private outside patio. You have your own bathroom with shower and toilet. The room has enough space for two persons. In the store room near your room there is your own fridge, your microwave, a Nespresso coffee machine and a water cooker.
I have 2 bikes that I can rent to you for 4 Euro a day by bike.
There is a fridge where you can store your drinks and food.
There is a microwave. You can buy nice and fresh foodmeals in the two supermarkets 400 meters from my house. The supermarkets are open from 8AM tot 10PM from monday to saturday and on sunday from 10AM to 9PM.

Guest access

Upstairs is private domain. Your room and own bathroom and the store room are downstairs.

Interaction with guests

I love to have interaction with my guests. Do not hesitate to ask me anything you want to know. I am interested where you are coming from and what you are going to visit in Amsterdam. During the week I am working in the daytime and in the weekends I am in and around the house.

Please let me know at what time you will arrive in Amsterdam or at my apartment!

Other things to note

Please do not smoke sigarettes and drugs in the studio and in the garden.
Please no drugs in the front of the studio.
The garden is available till 10PM in the evening, because of possible noice disturbance.
Please do not be noisy inside and outside the studio. Respect the neighbours and the famillies living in this peaceful part of Amsterdam!
Please do not throw anything in the toilet other than toilet paper.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1 (Private bathroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: 3PM - 11PM
Check Out: 10AM
Pet Owner: Dog(s)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Cleaning Fee: 58
Security Deposit: 166
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in time is 3PM - 11PM

Please do not throw anything else but toiletpaper in the toilet!

Please do not smoke in the house.

Please let me know as soon as you know at what time you are arriving in Amsterdam.


Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

142 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Leonie User Profile
August 2017
Nice small room but clean and comfortable. With good public transport.

Kat User Profile
August 2017
The neighbourhood is residential and quiet at nights. We were surprised by how windy it got, compared to the rest of the city. The patio was quite nice for breakfasts. l'd definitely stay here again

Garance User Profile
August 2017
Annabelle was a very kind host, she explains us everything. The room is just the right size. We were so happy to spend few days in Amsterdam.

Юлия User Profile
July 2017
We really enjoyed living in this room. Everything is very clean and comfortable for living. There is everything necessary. Cool that there is a terrace, it gives the feeling that the room is bigger than it is. Annabel is very pleasant in communication, she met us kindly and left delicious. The dog is kind and friendly. It was great to get to the center of Amsterdam along the waterfront, it's very beautiful. It's 10 min on the bike. Thank you, it was wonderful!

Xinya User Profile
July 2017
Good

Yonatan User Profile
July 2017
We had a great time in Annabelle's small and cute apartment. The balcony was amazing for breakfast, she also supplied us some cute treats, food and also toiletries. We loved it!

Natalie User Profile
July 2017
The place was great. It had lovely light, great décor, great amenities, good reliable WiFi, and a great view. The tram and grocer was a 10 minute walk. The host, Annabelle, was really nice and welcoming. Thank you for the snacks and the muesli!

This host has 12 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Amsterdam, NetherlandsJoined in June 2014
Annabelle User Profile

I am teacher on a primary school and mother of two children. I have a big, black sweet dog. I like to travel and sport and drink wine and in the summer I swim in the IJ river in front of my house. With the startup of my Airbnb room my dream came true. I feel good when I can take care of people and like to meet people from other countries. I love giving people a nice place to stay and make it possible for them to explore our lovely city.

Languages: Deutsch, English, Français, Nederlands
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings