Skip to content
Entire apartment

Magnifique appartement vue sur mer

Tracy User Profile
Tracy

Magnifique appartement vue sur mer

5 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
5 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Great location90% of recent guests gave this home’s location a 5-star rating.
Quick responses8 recent guests said this host responded quickly.
Indoor fireplaceThis is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.

Magnifique appartement 2 chambres à louer à Ostende. Vue sur mer, cuisine équipée, wc séparé, 2 terrasses, s.d.b. Avec douche et bain séparé.
L'appartement se situe au niveau du kinepolis/ champs de course, tout près de la piscine d'Ostende.
Les draps ne sont pas inclus dans le prix

Amenities

Lift
Kitchen
Wifi
Indoor fireplace
Cable TV
TV

House Rules

Check-in time is 3PM - 2AM (next day)
Check out by 10AM

Availability

115 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Matthieu User Profile
Matthieu
August 2018
The apartment is perfectly located with an amazing view on the sea. It is big and very practical and exactly what we needed for a week at the sea side. It was super clean and had all the basic amenities functioning fine. We would definitely be back and enjoy Tracy’s apartment.
Jannick User Profile
Jannick
July 2018
Great place to stay at for beautiful days at the beach. The view out of the living room is absolutetly gorgous and everthing was cleaned thoroughly. Definitely recommended!
Isabelle User Profile
Isabelle
May 2018
Second time for us on this appartmenr with amazing view. Tracy was very helpful and flexible for our arrival. Thanks !
Mark User Profile
Mark
February 2018
Sadly the only thing "manifique" about this appt is the view and the location. The appt is tired and dirty and everything in it is worn out. I suggest the owner stays in the appt for a few days and see's all the issues first hand. The owner needs to spend some money to get it up …
Tracy User Profile
Response from Tracy:
Dear Mark, Thank you for your feedback anyway! I see you didn't have a good experience in our apartment and that's really not nice to hear. We truly do our best to have a nice and clean apartment. I really not understand your opinion, because it is my mom who is in charge of cleaning the apartment and even the week before you arrived they paint the whole living as new. So I could understand if you would have say that it was smelling to painting, but that it's was dirty is nearly impossible after having painted the whole kitchen and living room. We also have frequently people who are every year coming back to our apartment, so I guess they are happy to come back otherwise we wouldn't see them back. Thanks and have a nice weekend! Tracy
February 2018
Sarah User Profile
Sarah
September 2017
Great to catch such a beach vibe at Tracy's apartment. Amazing view, great for groups ( :
Helen User Profile
Helen
August 2017
Super apartment. Stunning view. We had a wonderful week in this fantastic apartment. Recommend highly.
Daniel User Profile
Daniel
August 2017
We had a great time in Tracy's apartment. Picking up the keys and finding the apartment was easy and well organized. The apartment is perfect for even a longer stay.

Hosted by Tracy

Middelkerke, BelgiumJoined in September 2014
Tracy User Profile
157 Reviews
Verified
Languages: English, Français, Nederlands
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings