Skip to content
Save this listing.
Entire apartment

Magnifique appartement vue sur mer

Tracy User Profile
Tracy

Magnifique appartement vue sur mer

5 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
5 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Indoor fireplaceThis is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.

Magnifique appartement 2 chambres à louer à Ostende. Vue sur mer, cuisine équipée, wc séparé, 2 terrasses, s.d.b. Avec douche et bain séparé.
L'appartement se situe au niveau du kinepolis/ champs de course, tout près de la piscine d'Ostende.
Les draps ne sont pas inclus dans le prix

Amenities

Lift
Kitchen
Wifi
Indoor fireplace
Cable TV
TV

House Rules

Check-in time is 3PM - 2AM (next day) and check out out by 10AM

Availability

124 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Corina User Profile
Corina
October 2018
The apartment is perfectly located. Communication with Tracy was easy. There is also a convenience store located few meters the entrance in the building and open also on Sat evening.
Oliver User Profile
Oliver
September 2018
Great value flat, Spa near by that sells fresh bread in the mornings, brilliant views , terrace looking into the beach. Bathroom a little tired, perfect location, we will revisit.
Andrew User Profile
Andrew
August 2018
Clean, comfortable apartment with fantastic view out to sea and up and down the coast. Couldn't be handier for the beach and local Spar. There are only a handful of places to eat and drink close by, but its an easy walk into Ostend or a few minutes on the tram (stop 2 minutes …
Matthieu User Profile
Matthieu
August 2018
The apartment is perfectly located with an amazing view on the sea. It is big and very practical and exactly what we needed for a week at the sea side. It was super clean and had all the basic amenities functioning fine. We would definitely be back and enjoy Tracy’s apartment.
Jannick User Profile
Jannick
July 2018
Great place to stay at for beautiful days at the beach. The view out of the living room is absolutetly gorgous and everthing was cleaned thoroughly. Definitely recommended!
Isabelle User Profile
Isabelle
May 2018
Second time for us on this appartmenr with amazing view. Tracy was very helpful and flexible for our arrival. Thanks !
Mark User Profile
Mark
February 2018
Sadly the only thing "manifique" about this appt is the view and the location. The appt is tired and dirty and everything in it is worn out. I suggest the owner stays in the appt for a few days and see's all the issues first hand. The owner needs to spend some money to get it up …
Tracy User Profile
Response from Tracy:
Dear Mark, Thank you for your feedback anyway! I see you didn't have a good experience in our apartment and that's really not nice to hear. We truly do our best to have a nice and clean apartment. I really not understand your opinion, because it is my mom who is in charge of cleaning the apartment and even the week before you arrived they paint the whole living as new. So I could understand if you would have say that it was smelling to painting, but that it's was dirty is nearly impossible after having painted the whole kitchen and living room. We also have frequently people who are every year coming back to our apartment, so I guess they are happy to come back otherwise we wouldn't see them back. Thanks and have a nice weekend! Tracy
February 2018

Hosted by Tracy

Middelkerke, BelgiumJoined in September 2014
Tracy User Profile
166 Reviews
Verified
Languages: English, Français, Nederlands
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood