Skip to content
Save this listing.
Private room in apartment

Nice and cosy room for a Christmas/ New Years Trip

Max User Profile
Max

Nice and cosy room for a Christmas/ New Years Trip

2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Great location100% of recent guests gave this home’s location a 5-star rating.
Great check-in experience100% of recent guests gave this home’s check-in process a 5-star rating.
Sparkling clean2 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.

It is a cosy room in the 4. floor. At night you can already see the lights of the Oktoberfest. It has a total walking distance of only 15 Minutes, but you can go there also by metro in about the same time.

Amenities

Wifi
Shampoo
Essentials
Hot water

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules

No pets
No smoking, parties, or events
Check-in time is flexible

Availability

9 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Jaybee User Profile
Jaybee
October 2018
Location was very convenient as it was only a 5 minute walk to Implerstraße station and 15 minute walk to where the Oktoberfest festival is held. Max was very helpful and provided lots tips. Communication was good. Wifi connection was solid. Only complaint is that there was no el…
楠 User Profile
October 2018
You will have a very good feeling here.Clean room and warm hosting!
효이 User Profile
효이
September 2018
This room position is good to visit oktoberfest and max is really kind
Laura User Profile
Laura
October 2017
This is definitely a place to crash during Oktoberfest as it is only a 15 minute walk. The place is definitely more suited for male guests. Max was great at giving us suggestions for places to eat and his roommate was great at making sure we had coffee or tea if we needed it.
Tommaso User Profile
Tommaso
September 2017
Very comfortable place with nice people at a walk distance from the oktoberfest.
David User Profile
David
September 2017
Awesome place, very conveniently located for Oktoberfest
Andrew User Profile
Andrew
September 2017
Very good location to stay if you want to walk to Oktoberfest! I was able to walk everywhere in the city from Max's apartment. The bed and room were clean and very comfortable as were the kitchen and bathroom, I had perfect privacy and felt very welcome!

Hosted by Max

Munich, GermanyJoined in September 2014
Max User Profile
12 Reviews
Hi, I am Max I am 28 years old and I like to travel myself. So during my own travel activities, I provide my room for peopel who love travelling as well. I am a native munichn guy. So please, be free to ask me or my flat mates, if there is any need to. We will be happy to give yo…
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood