Skip to content
Private room in apartment

Quiet room in Art deco Apartment

Ella User Profile
Ella

Quiet room in Art deco Apartment

2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath

Relaxing room in a lovely art deco apartment. Only a 15min train ride away from the city. The local area is full of great cafes, shops & parks. Enjoy the park next door, farmers markets & St Kilda beach trips! The perfect base to explore Melbourne!

Amenities

Wifi
Kitchen
Dryer
Air conditioning
Laptop friendly workspace
Washer

House Rules

Check-in time is 5PM - 11PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Availability

8 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Aayush User Profile
Aayush
March 2017
Good and helpful people
Oscar User Profile
Oscar
February 2017
We stayed for four nights at Ella's place and everything was perfect and in accordance with the listing. We had a great time in Melbourne and would love to return. The surrounding area is nice and the public transport to central Melbourne is excellent.
Dimitris User Profile
Dimitris
February 2017
I didn't meet Ella, as she was away from the house! The apartment was very clean, Simon was very friendly and helpful. All the necessary information were provided by the host! Good location close to Elsternwick station, located in a really beautiful area.
Max User Profile
Max
February 2017
We never met Ella or her replacement which was not a big issue for us although it always nice to meet the owners and have a chat. It felt kind of weird coming into this old appartment without someone being there. Also the flat could be a little cleaner and it there a weird smell…
Bernard User Profile
Bernard
February 2017
Great place to stay! Although we didn't meet Ella, Simon (her partner) was a fantastic host. He was very approachable but give us plenty of space. He was always available by text if we needed anything. The place was very relaxed, we felt comfortable and that we could make ourselv…
Helen User Profile
Helen
March 2016
Great location, nice area. The house is clean and tidy would recommend staying there.
Florian User Profile
Florian
January 2016
The host canceled this reservation 9 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Hosted by Ella

Melbourne, AustraliaJoined in May 2013
Ella User Profile
28 Reviews
Verified
I am a teacher in the local area and am passionate about History, Geography and Art. I love travelling and am a pretty active person. I play various sports in the local area and enjoy going hiking & camping during my time off. When at home in Melbourne, I love going to the beach…
Languages: Deutsch, English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
About the home
When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.
This is Ella’s place.
Ella
Simon helps host.
Simon

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings