Doubleroom 2 min to Central line st
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
Half-bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
Half-bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

A furnished double room in a house with a kitchen, shower & toilet and garden. High speed broadband internet. 2 minute walk to Tube Station Very close to local amenities Restaurants, 6 tube stops from Westfield Shopping Centre.


Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 18 / night after the first guest
Weekly Discount: 8%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 12PM (noon)
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

20 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Kataran User Profile
June 2017
I really enjoyed my stay at Funke's place. The location is really great with the tube only a 4 minute walk away and local shops are very accessible. I stayed for a month and it was really peaceful and quiet. Communication was top notch and when Funke wasn't around her daughter was able to provide help with anything necessary. It was truly a delight staying here and I would highly recommend it to anyone.

Leo User Profile
May 2017
Nice quiet location, friendly house, great space and kept clean Thanks Leo

Deen Kunle User Profile
March 2017
I read reviews on Funke's home before booking in, these reviews motivated me to go for it. Staying in Funke's home is pretty much like home away from home. Warm welcome, encouraged access to common spaces in the house - kitchen etc. Quite comfortable home. Will spread the words to families and friends who may be in need of accommodation around this area.

Sanya User Profile
March 2017
Very lovely stay for one month with Funke while our house was being renovated! Very helpful and accommodating.

Ranjith User Profile
January 2017
Funke accommodation was close to Newbury park station. It was easier for us to get connected to public transports. We loved the stay. We received a warm welcome from her daughter. Funke is kindhearted and helping host.

Dmitrij User Profile
December 2016
Funke went above and beyond of what was expected of her as a host. She was very flexible and welcoming. Her daughter was also helping out around the house and they were super nice people to have conversations with. The neighborhood is safe and is on the Central line which is a straight shot into town. I needed a room for a longer stay that is why I chose Newbury Park (Zone 4). I would recommend Funke's lovely home to everyone!

Lyn User Profile
November 2016
Funke was very welcoming

This host has 27 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Ilford, United KingdomJoined in March 2014
Funke User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings