Skip to content
Entire villa

RoocAmare-spacious villa by the sea

RoocAmare-spacious villa by the sea

16+ guests
8 bedrooms
16 beds
6 baths
16+ guests
8 bedrooms
16 beds
6 baths
Indoor fireplaceThis is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.

A spacious villa close to the sea , in the green of a private pine forest. Enjoy the proximity to the sea , the breakfasts and dinners in the garden and the kitchen. The villa accommodates up to 20 people and it is perfect for big families and gruops of friends.


Free parking on premises
Indoor fireplace

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Bedroom 3
3 single beds
Bedroom 4
1 queen bed
Bedroom 5
2 single beds
Bedroom 6
1 double bed
Bedroom 7
1 double bed
Bedroom 8
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules

Check-in is anytime after 4PM
Check out by 10AM

11 Reviews

Karel User Profile
September 2017
We are very satisfied with our stay in Roccamare, accomodation up to our expextation. Very friendly and helpfull approach by Martino. Ideal set-up for holidays with our two dogs as the nice garden is fully fenced.
Milan User Profile
July 2017
I will start very briefly that it was our worst vacation ever. After whole day in car with small kids from Prague we arrived to the dirty old house with septic smell (I call it "House of Horror". The value for 7000+ EUR for week cca. is zero(-). The whole property is deep below s…
Marti&Fifi User Profile
Response from Marti&Fifi:
Milan, we are surprised that your tone continues to be so offensive and rude. We could copy here messages you sent us, but we would shame for you. You also asked us all money back and you wouldn't have written a bad review. Milan, we have been renting our properties for many years... and we are not afraid of a bad review; a bad review among so many positive reviews! This is the very first time it happened something like this... we checked the house also with my parents (owners of the property) and we found out that everything was clean and tidy. And absolutely not smelling; the bad smell that there was at the check in was due to the cleaning of the sanitation of the villa next door. We don't know what you expected to find and we are sorry that your expectations have been disappointed...but you should have called us, or tell us at the check in that there was something you don't like: in the spirit of Airbnb, we always try to solve the problems and find a solution together with our guests, always. We could have discussed a refund, have found an agreement.... but you went away, avoiding a confrontation with us and sending us very a very offensive message! We are sorry if you did not like the house.... our prices are aligned with market prices, pictures of the listing show the property how it is and description of the listing says nothing but the truth about the property. Thanks for wishing us all the best... we do the same! But please, stop offending us..... we would have been open to discussions and confrontations...but you disappeared!
July 2017
Elena User Profile
July 2017
We spent one week in the villa and honestly were surprised by the location of it within large villa complex of almost 200 houses. As we were looking for more secluded and private setting and the details were not clearly disclosed in the description. Some nights were quite noisy w…
Marti&Fifi User Profile
Response from Marti&Fifi:
Many thanks for your feedback, Elena. Honestly it is the first time someone complains about the quietness of the pine forest .... usually hosts complain because there is nothing around! Point of view! For us Roccamare remains an oasis of peace and tranquillity. We are sorry about the refrigerator, fridge and burners of the should have informed us...we would have tried to solve these problems, as we always do.
July 2017
Klas User Profile
July 2017
A very nice house with lot of bedrooms, we were 16 people and had no problem to have space for everybody. Martin was easy to comunicate with, very easy going. The kitchen was very nice and lot of space to dine and relax. Just a short walk to the nice beach. It was a lovely stay f…
Michael User Profile
June 2017
This is a fantastic property, located literally 5 minutes from the beach in a pine forest, in a private compound. The walk is a pleasure rather than a nuisance. The beach is one of the best we've seen in Italy, it's private, and hence not crowded at all. The water is crystal clea…
Natalie User Profile
July 2016
Our hosts were very easy-going and helpful, providing us with a warm welcome and lots of tips on things to do and places to go in the area. The house is extremely spacious - we only used the upper floor - as is the garden. It is well equipped with everything you need for a comfor…
Michał User Profile
July 2016
Thank you Marti& Fifi :-) We had a great vacations and will come back again ;-)

Hosted by Marti&Fifi

Florence, ItalyJoined in February 2013
Marti&Fifi User Profile
262 Reviews
Hi! We are Marti & Fifi! We will be more than happy to welcome you in our apartment and to share with you everything we love about our beloved city, Florence!
Languages: English, Español, Français, Italiano, Português, Русский
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings