Cosy and central appartement with a Balcony
Cosy and central appartement with a Balcony

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

The apartment is situated in the center of Oslo. With only 15 min walk from the Central Station. Just a minute away from the bus/tram station that will go around Oslo. The bus/tram goes every 5-10min. You can also take the subway which is 5min away.
The appartement is in the lower part of Grünerløkka. Here you will discover numerous little cafés, restaurants and bars. Grünerløkka is also a popular shopping district, with original design shops and many vintage and second-hand stores.

The space

The apartment is located on the lower part of Grünerløkka with many shops, restaurants, bars, coffee shops and parks close by.

The appartement is a 3 room apartement (60m2). The master bedroom (For private use), the guest room(7m2), livingroom/kitchen, bathroom.
You will stay in the guestroom that is possible to make as a single or double bed. It is possible to have a extra bed in the living room.

There is also a balcony (12m2) with a big barbecue gas grill you can use.

The building is very modern and have ventilated rooms and a good heating system. There is an elevator in the building.

- You will have your own key so you can just go in and out as you want.
I will not live in the apartment when you are staying there.
-You will have free access to the kitchen including the use of refrigerator, oven, Nespresso machine, water-cooker, juice machine and dishwasher and other kitchen equipment.
-WIFI
-TV
-Bathroom with hair dryer, towel, shampoo, conditioner and shower gel, heating in the floor and washing machine.

Guest access

The guest will have a private bedroom.
Share the bathroom and the livingroom with me.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1 (Shared bathroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Flexible
Check Out: 4PM
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Cleaning Fee: 21
Security Deposit: 356
Weekly Discount: 10%
Weekend Price: 142 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 single bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is flexible

Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
The minimum night stay for this listing varies.
Add your travel dates to see more details.

No reviews (yet)

This host has 5 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Oslo, NorwayJoined in September 2014
Elisabet User Profile

Jeg er en jente på 37 år som jobber som sykepleier i Oslo. Min største hobby er å reise. Jeg reiser ofte til min familie på vestlandet og til min kjæreste i Stockholm. Min kjæreste og jeg reiser mye sammen. Vi elsker å reise til alle typer steder men aller helst til steder som det ikkje er alt for turistifisert. Det fineste med reisene er når vi kan bo og leve som de lokale gjør. Vi har flere ganger benyttet oss av muligheten å bo på airbnb rundt om i verden istedefor å bo på komersielle hoteller. Jeg håper at jeg gjennom airbnb kan gi deg som skal besøke Norges hovedstad Oslo mulighet til å se byen som en lokalkjent gjør det.

Languages: Dansk, English, Norsk, Svenska
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings