Double Bed Room
Cozy. Near Airport, Metro, Centrum
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Welcome
You find my sweet apartment close to the Airport, Metro, Centrum and Amager Beach
The area is quiet with small cafee´s around the corner and a Supermarked just outside the door.
I will be at the house, if I am not traveling

The space

I live in an old house and like it. Built of stone.
Just a different atmosphere
The 3 room can be connected to each other ( open the door to each other ) or they can have all the privacy they want. I enjoy that flexibility
The house is very quit

Guest access

You can always make yourself the or coffee and you can have small stuff in the fridge. If you like to cook one day just ask me

Interaction with guests

I will make sure you get the informations you need about the area getting around and so on.

Sometimes I will be living i the house. And we can "socialize" as we like. Sometimes I will be traveling or working out of the house

Other things to note

The bathroom is small and sweet and it works !


Amenities

Prices
Extra people $23 NZD / night after the first guest
Weekly Discount: 14%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

No smoking in the house and no animals.
Sorry !


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

11 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Scott User Profile
January 2016
I had a very pleasant stay at Eva's. She made me feel very comfortable and welcome in her home. The stay was everything I hoped for. The bedroom was bigger than I expected and it was an easy walk to the metro and the New Town. Thank you Eva. Hope to visit you again.

Lisa & Adrian User Profile
October 2015
Eva was a great host for us. Accurate and active communication and very warm and funny. Her appartment is very cozy and welcoming we had no troubles at all. It is also situated very well you get everywhere super quickly by metro max 10 minutes. We would recommend her for any other aspiring guests! Thank you!

Angeli User Profile
September 2015
I had a wonderful time at Eva's flat. She was full of positive energy and great company when we were both in the kitchen but gave me plenty of privacy when I was in my room. The flat is absolutely beautiful - light, airy and well kitted out. My room was very clean and comfortable and felt homely. There was always tea available and as I was staying for a longer period, Eva was very kind about letting me cook in the evening and use a cupboard and shelf in the fridge. The area is nice; not too far a walk or bus ride to the centre, and the metro is about 10 minutes walk. There's a supermarket at the top of the road which was very useful and the main road has some cute shops on it too. All in all, I would highly recommend and would definitely return if I found myself in Copenhagen again!

Christoph User Profile
August 2015
I enjoyed the stay at Eva's home very much, the whole time I felt like at home. The location is perfect, but at any case you should hire a bike in CPH, then is even closer to the centre or to the very interesting Amager-Beach - and its a pleasure to go by bike. I never heard noise of the airport, although it's only 10 min by metro. But the most important: Eva prepared eveything very well, the apartment is very well organised (like towels nearby the shower). All of her guest rooms are quiet big with nice ceiling hights, wooden floors make a great atmosphere. My room had much light, a big bed and a huge table what I liked very much. Eva was also easy in sharing some of her kitchen equipments. Tip: Try the salted Danish haring fish from the supermarket in the same street, together with a toast and a beer! I met Eva only in the beginning when she gave me a warm welcome. Then she also had holidays, so I hope to meet her again another time in Copenhagen. Thank you for the nice stay, Eva!

Zachery User Profile
August 2015
Eva is a great host! I had a wonderful experience at her flat. Also, Eva's flat is located close to the city center with subway and bus station in walking distance. I highly recommend her flat.

Tobias User Profile
August 2015
Eva was a great host. She was very warm and welcoming and everything was to our liking. Nothing to complain about. I can definitely recommend this place!

Eva User Profile
May 2015
The photos of Eva's apartment do not do it justice! Beautiful bright, cosy space. Eva wasn't around much after our initial meeting but in the brief time we did spend together, she was absolutely lovely! The flat is small but it has everything you need, including a tray of really nice tea and coffee to help yourself to, towels and space in the fridge for you to keep some of your own food. The bed was particularly comfortable as well. It takes about half an hour (maybe less?) to walk to Christiania and surrounding area, about 15 minutes on the 2A bus just at the end of the road to get to the other main areas and there are two places you can hire bikes from for 99kr p/day just a 5 minute walk away - and then it would be even easier to get around just like all the Danes do! It's also only about 15 minutes from the airport. There's a big shop opposite which is open until 10pm and has most things that you might need - and Eva told us that there's another organic food store nearby too, though we never ended up visiting. Absolutely recommend and we'd love to stay again some time!

This host has 123 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Copenhagen, DenmarkJoined in May 2014
Eva User ProfileEva is a superhost.

Hi
I love to travel. I am curios always looking for something new to experience and learn. I am grateful for everything in my life and also always asking:
What else is possible ? What more ?
I have my own Businesses working with change in different ways.
I really enjoy the ocean play at the beach and swim in the water..love good food, funny people, nature…. and to explore and expand


Languages: Dansk, English, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings