OLD TOWN CHARLES BRIDGE AP 2BR
Hosted by Veronika❤️
Veronika❤️ is the host.
6 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
6 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Hi all!

My apartment is situated in the OLD TOWN just few steps from the Charles Bridge. It is a renovated Old Prague flat with amazing high ceilings and I can feel old-time atmosphere there.

The space

Bed settlement: 2 separated bedrooms - one kingsized bed in each bedrooms. Third kingsized bed is in the living room behind the beige sofa.

The apartment has 90 sqm = 967 sq ft.

SEE ALSO MY OTHER APARTMENTS WITH CASTLE VIEW!

https://www.airbnb.cz/rooms/4085075
https://www.airbnb.cz/rooms/4088084

Guest access

Guest Access: My guests have access to the whole flat.

Interaction with guests

Interaction with Guests: I interact with my guest in the way to prepare them a lovely stay and help them with all problems which may occur.

Other things to note

Bed linen settlement: Please mind that for example: when the reservation is for 4 people there will be prepared 2 kingsized beds. For another bed linen settlement please tell in advance. Extra bed linen can be charged.


Amenities
Internet
Wireless Internet

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 queen bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 2PM - 10PM
Check out by 10AM

There are my house rules:

Strictly no smoking - it will be charged the whole deposit for breaking this rule!!!
ID will be required upon arrival.
Guest agrees to pay Host for damages or loss for any of Host's property damaged/lost by the Guest.
Lost security keys - fee for the new one 20 EUR
No Pets. No Parties. No Drugs.
Please be courteous and respectful of residents by avoiding excess noise particularly between the hours of 10 PM and 8 AM.
Please no over night guests unless you have included them in the reservation.
Respect the space.
Return in the same condition as you found it.
Early check-ins are sometimes available upon special request. Late check-outs sometimes available upon special request for fee - the half of the night price.
Any requests for shortening of the stay will be not approved.
2 guests who want 2 separated bedrooms - extra bed linen for 10 eur for the second bedroom.
One child from 0-2 years stays for 5 eur/night.
One child from 2-6 years stays for 15eur/night.
Any violation of the house rules may result in the immediate termination of the booking agreement. In these instances, all fees will be forfeited and, where appropriate, deductions from the security deposit may be made.


Cancellations

130 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Richard User Profile
September 2017
Veronika was awesome. Was very flexible on our arrival time and helping us get set. The place is beautiful and a perfect match for the city. Couldn't ask for more.

Eunyoung User Profile
September 2017
positive : perfect location!!!! Very very kind host, big kitchen, living room and bedrooms negative : small bathroom, very noisy from 8 pm to 1~2 am(cause of music live club down stairs) I could feel the music very very vividly in my bed for three nights.

Frederick User Profile
September 2017
Veronika was an excellent host who greeted me at the door and was responsive to my needs. She arranged for transportation to the airport on my final day which I appreciate! The apartment was huge and very clean. The location couldn't have been better, right by the Charles Bridge. I enjoyed my stay and would not hesitate to book with her again!

Nelly User Profile
August 2017
Location is good A bit noisy at night

Lak User Profile
July 2017
Everything is great
Veronika❤️ User Profile
Response from Veronika❤️:
Dear Lak, I am happy you had a great stay ;-)!
July 2017

Patrick User Profile
July 2017
Beautiful apartment just a short walk from many beautiful sites. Lots of room and it is accurately described. It is located in the hub of the night life and the sound in the street can be quite loud.

Stephen User Profile
June 2017
Very well-situated and well-kept apartment in a central and scenic part of Prague. Veronika is an ideal host -- great communication before the stay, ready at the door upon our arrival, a thorough walk-through and explanation of the apartment and its amenities. We came here because of a recommendation of a friend, and we would highly recommend also to our friends and anyone else.

Hi everyone, I don`t know where to begin, but I really love traveling. I`ve been to France, Italy, Spain, Germany, Egypt, Turkey, Great Britain, China, Mexico... One of the most favorite cities of mine is London. The first is definitely Prague ;-). I am really looking for…
Languages: Deutsch, English, Čeština
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings