Separate toiletSeparate toilet
3-room appartment in residential area
3-room appartment in residential area

Entire home/apt

3 guests

Studio

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

My lovely flat is situated on the Zuichberg. It is a picturesque location and is part of the residential district of Zürich. The Zürich Zoo and FIFA's headquarters are closeby. The next tram stop is 5 min away together with several shops. Tram 6 takes you directly to the city centre (12 min). The area is very calm and the scenery is one of the best in Zurich. And the best of it, you will have access to a magnificent terrace.


Sleeping arrangements
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

The space
Accommodates: 3
Bathrooms: 1.5
Bedrooms: Studio
Beds: 1
Check In: Flexible
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $118 NZD
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Availability
2 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Pier Mario User Profile
June 2017
Nadja's flat is in one of the most exclusive area of Zurich, calm and quiet yet close to the center. She has been helpful and very responsive with our requests. we simply loves staying there. Thanks Nadja

Zurich, SwitzerlandJoined in March 2014
Nadja User Profile

I am an open minded person from Switzerland (Zurich) who is 31 years old . I speak German, English as well as a bit Italian and French. I work in research and in my leisure time I love traveling to cities. Personally, I have never used bnb so far but heard many positive feedback from my friends. To visit cities I appreciate a clean and basic equipped room with no luxuriousness since I spend most of the time outside the flat enjoying the cities.

Languages: Deutsch, English, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Similar listings