Новое студио с КОНДИЦИОНЕРОМВид при входе
Новое студио в новом доме в Батуми
Новое студио в новом доме в Батуми
3 guests
Studio
2 beds
1 bath
3 guests
Studio
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
Studio apartment in Batumi, in the new house "ORBI PLAZA", on the new boulevard (Kobaladze St. 4). Opposite the Aquapark. To the sea 2 minutes walk. Protected territory of the house. The house has a supermarket and a pharmacy. The 17th floor, an area of 33 sq.m.Balcony with a view to the sea. Parking.
translated by Google

Студио-аппартаменты в Батуми,в новом доме "ORBI PLAZA", на новом бульваре (ул Кобаладзе 4). Напротив Аквапарк. До моря 2 мин пешком. Охраняемая территория дома. В доме есть супермаркет и аптека.17 этаж,площадь 33 кв.м.Балкон с видом на море. Паркинг.

The space

Purely, vayfay, view of the sea, quiet, everything at hand)
translated by Google

Чисто, вайфай, вид на море, тихо, все под рукой)

Guest access

Parking, concierge, internet, hospitable hosts))
translated by Google

Паркинг, консьерж, интернет, гостеприимные хозяева))

Interaction with guests

How many will want it.
translated by Google

Сколько сами того пожелают.

Other things to note

Suitable for a holiday for both young and married couples.
translated by Google

Подойдет для отдыха как молодым, так и семейным парам.


Amenities
Spa
Lift
Smoking allowed

Prices
Extra people $22 NZD / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee $22 NZD
Security Deposit $143 NZD
Weekly Discount: 4%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Желательно ничего не ломать и не прыгать из окна;-)


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This host has 20 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Moscow, RussiaJoined in January 2014
Gega User Profile

Hi there, my name is George. I am 26 years old. Currently I study/live in Moscow doing my PhD here in the Diplomartic Academy. I enjoy travelling on my motorcycle and meeting new people. In fact the issue that I speak 6 languages: English, Russian, Spanish, Georgian, German and Swedish, demonstrates how MUCH I like to communicate with others and gather new knowledge :-)

I am renting my flat as well so I assure that your belongings will be cared of well.

I hope I will make new friends and leave a good impression of myself.

Cheers!))

Languages: Deutsch, English, Español, Svenska, Русский
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings