N1 Spacious Quiet DBLE+Own Bathroom
Hosted by Ashley
Ashley is the host.Ashley is a superhost.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 private bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 private bath
You won’t be charged yet

A modern comfy quiet clean double room. Within walking distance of Angel, Dalston, Hoxton & Shoreditch. Shoreditch Park with Boris bike point and Regent's canal are just a few mins walk. Served by buses outside and an overground station 10 min away.

The space

Private spacious double room (11 sq m) with a comfy double bed. Memory foam mattress and pillows. Study area with computer monitor for connecting your own equipment or for watching internet television with the NowTV box supplied. Fast fibre Wi-Fi broadband throughout the apartment. Chest of draws and bedside tables with lamps. Hairdryer provided (in top draw). Plenty of spare sockets for charging phones, etc.

Dedicated (private) main toilet/bathroom/shower next to bedroom. Basic toiletries are provided like shampoo, moisturiser, sanity bags, etc in the cupboard. Bath and hand towels provided and changed on request.

Guest access

Shared living area with TV, large reclining sofa and swivel chair. Fully equipped kitchen/dining room with washing machine/tumble drier.

You are free to make use of the kitchen facilities and you will have ample space in our large American fridge/freezer for your own food. You can help yourself to tea & coffee; we also have a bean-to-cup coffee machine at your disposal. You are also welcome to help yourself to basics like milk, butter, sugar, etc.

Interaction with guests

We are a friendly, open minded couple. We love meeting people from different countries and backgrounds and we will try hard to make your stay enjoyable.


Amenities
Lift
Dryer
TV
Internet

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 couch

House Rules
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)

No smoking inside.


Cancellations

113 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Bridget User Profile
July 2015
We both really enjoyed our stay, it was just what we needed, where and when we needed it! Thanks so much.

Vik User Profile
September 2017
Really, really great apartment in an accessible area of London. The room was super comfortable, the bed was cozy, and the room and private bathroom were super clean! The room also has a great scent. It's a great place to come back to after a long day. David & Ashley are great hosts and very accommodating. I would stay here again next time I'm in London.

Mary User Profile
September 2017
Ashley and Dave are lovely hosts, helpful, friendly, and warm. Their apartment is clean, tidy the room Is a good size and the. Bed quite comfortable.i found an adorable spot for breakfast right o. The canal next to their home. Highly recommend

Liz User Profile
August 2017
Great hosts and super flat. Ashley and Dave were very hospitable, the accommodation was spotless and had everything we needed to make our stay a real pleasure. The flat is ideally located right on the bus route into Waterloo, there's a Tesco metro next door and plenty of good places to eat and drink (Sweet Thursday, pizzeria being our favourite) We would definitely recommend it to anyone wanting to stay in London.

Elise User Profile
August 2017
I had a very nice stay in Ash and David's place. The flat is well situated, spotless and with a nice decoration. The room is very comfy, I slept very well. The private bathroom is very convenient. Both Ash and David are very welcoming, I totally recommend their place.

Joe User Profile
August 2017
Ashley was a great host. Needed a place to stay for my last 3 days in London and glad I chose this spot. It was Clean, bed was comfy, had my own bathroom and he was very quick to respond to any questions that I had. There's is also a bus stop right outside of the place and made getting around very easy without spending too much on Uber's. Overall great experience!

Raj User Profile
July 2017
Ashley and David's place was great, and so were they with advice and general chit chat Lovely area, a bit of a walk to tube stops but there's a bus stop and supermarket just downstairs. And plenty of cool bars and restaurants 15-20mins walk away. Will be staying again!

London, United KingdomJoined in September 2014
Ashley User ProfileAshley is a superhost.
I live with my partner, David. We are both locals so have a wealth of experience of the area. We love eating out, cinema, theatre and travel, and what better place than London for that? We welcome guests from all nationalities and backgrounds.
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings