Le coin vie avec BZ
2 rooms on the ground floor of our house
Hosted by Jacqueline
Jacqueline is the host.
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
This description was automatically translated from French using Google Translate and may not be completely accurate.

In quiet street one way
Pleasant and bright bungalow of 36 m².
For 2 people, you will be perfectly at ease. For 3 or 4 people, it can also suit you for one night
Near MONTBELIARD and SOCHAUX
- Private parking, WIFI.
- Bus stop at 100 m
- Quick access A36 motorway (exit 10)
- EuroVélo6 about 2 km by bike lane.
- Butcher, bakery, hairdresser, snack bar, pizzeria in the neighborhood.

The space

Located in a quiet street, on a level, you can occupy it as a trainee or on a business trip, during a large sporting event, as a tourist (Christmas markets of Montbéliard, Alsace, Belfort etc ...)
For a stop on the EuroVélo6 (about 2 km by bike lane) or crossing to go to another region.
It is located close to the leisure center of BROGNARD (beach, sailing, water skiing, fishing, jetski)
Near the PEUGEOT museum, the CITEDO and the SOCHAUX factory.

Guest access

Arrival by the motorway A36 exit 10, or by exit 9 Sochaux which will also take you to the Peugeot Museum or the city of SOCHAUX.

Interaction with guests

We will be at your disposal for any information since we are staying in the same house on the 1st level garden level.

Other things to note

In the kitchen you have a mini oven, a microwave, a fridge, a toaster, a filter coffee maker, a coffee machine Nescafé DOLCE GUSTO.
I can lend you a pancake or a raclette machine.


Amenities
Kitchen
TV
Essentials
Heating

Prices
Extra people $12 NZD / night after 2 guests
Security Deposit $339 NZD
Weekly Discount: 25%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 11AM

We ask our travelers not to smoke inside. We love animals but do not accept dogs due to bad experience.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
Safety card

Availability
1 night minimum stay

43 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Céline User Profile
November 2016
The host canceled this reservation 15 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Tim User Profile
September 2016
All the comforts of home

Thomas User Profile
September 2016
Friendly couple and a clean and well equipped apartment.

Andrea User Profile
August 2015
Great apartment! Easy to reach by car, all is in place, the hosts are really nice, I wouldn't recommend best in the area - see you soon!

Aleksi User Profile
July 2015
Awesome hosting couple with a beautiful house to stay in. The apartment was detached from the place were they live. The place was fully equipped and linen, towels etc. were perfect. Also many thanks for great advice to find a good restaurant nearby. Le Parc was a astonishing place to eat traditional French-Italian food for affordable price. A good place to stay!

Joffrey User Profile
October 2017
Hôte très accueillante et flexible pour l'accueil malgré l'horaire tardif. Logement calme, silencieux et tout équipé. Un gros plus pour la propreté qui ne souffre d'aucune critique.

Nicolas User Profile
September 2017
Très bon appartement, de la place du calme,literie ok, bonne connexion internet... je conseille et y retournerais si je repasse dans la région. J y serais bien resté plus longtemps malheureusement il était déjà réservé la semaine suivante!bzqz

Vieux-Charmont, FranceJoined in May 2013
Jacqueline User Profile

Après avoir utilisé plusieurs fois l'hébergement chez l'habitant, nous avons envie mon mari et moi de vous accueillir à notre tour. Nous ferons tout le nécessaire pour que vous vous sentiez bien dans le petit F2 situé au rez-de-chaussée de notre maison.
Nous aimons beaucoup la nature, la randonnée, le vélo.
A bientôt

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings