Terrace in the eveningLiving room (sits 13-15 people)
Lussuoso nel cuore di Milano
Lussuoso nel cuore di Milano
5 guests
4 bedrooms
4 beds
2 baths
5 guests
4 bedrooms
4 beds
2 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
5 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

The space

Fabulous apartment in historical building dating 1.600 in center Milan with terrace view on the Duomo.
Non comparable with any other AirBnB offer.
Renewed 2015: flowery terrace with BBQ, maximum technology (music and wifi in all rooms, air conditioning, automated lights and shutters...).
Five minutes walk from the famous shopping streets, restaurants, bistrot, historical monuments and museums.
Big living-room... 4 big sofas and a couch sit 15 people. Dining for 10 inside and 12 on the terrace. Four rooms, one of which king-size bed. Big kitchen with all electronic appliances... Nespresso coffee machine.... and much more!

Guest access

Complimentary Italian Spumante.
Wifi in all the house.
Music in all rooms.

Interaction with guests

If possible, I receive guests personally, to explain the functioning of the house, give wifi pwd, any restaurants and shopping suggestions... and anything else might be needed.


Amenities
Internet
Lift
Indoor fireplace
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people $85 NZD / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee $254 NZD
Security Deposit $1695 NZD
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 single bed
Bedroom 3
1 single bed
Bedroom 4
1 single bed
Common spaces
4 sofas

House Rules

1. Smoking is strictly forbidden.
2. Please separate wastes for recycling.
3. Leave terrace access locked at all times.
4. Keep volume acceptable, especially on the terrace, with respect to other tenants.
5. You must repair any damage occurring during your stay.
6. You will be responsible and must replace any object missing accordingly.
7. Please report any anomaly, rupture or malfunctioning of any tool given at your disposition by time of departure. Any expenses might be necessary to restore broken or missing objects inside the property during the period of your stay will be charged to you.


Cancellations

Availability
5 nights minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Albane User Profile
October 2015
The appartment is wonderfull.Really well located in the center of Milano.Letizia is a very nice hosts. She gave us good adresses for restaurants,museum...

Badara User Profile
June 2015
We went to Milan for fashion week and stayed at Letizia's apartment which is the spot to be: very spacious and well lit. The place is few blocks from the Duomo which means you have everything you need at walking distance. Host was lovely and was also available anytime we needed something to suggest a place to visit, eat, or even sightseeing . We really had a great time. The building is quiet, and We loved the privacy we had once we walked in the apartment. Its rooftop
Letizia User Profile
Response from Letizia:
Badara, I thank you for having dealt well with the water infiltration from the roof one night, for which inconvenience I gave you free housekeeping and breakfast every day. But I regret very much your attitude towards the house. You severely damaged my laundry machine and tinted my personal towels with engraved initials. Moreover, you hided this from my knowledge, which is not what I expected, after having been at your disposition for all your stay. Finally, my wireless "Apple magic mouse", that I gave you in use with my widescreen monitor, is missing. I hope in a refund, which I have not seen yet.
June 2015

Burak User Profile
April 2015
We were so lucky to choose this house. The time we entered I felt so at home! The house is not just a place to stay, it really is a place to spend good time. We were sad not to spend more time an cook and chat in the wonderful terrace a bit more. Thanks for Letizia for the great hospitality and to have us in her wonderful house.
Letizia User Profile
Response from Letizia:
Thank you Burak for coming! Eventhough you were 4 men, you were very clean, polite and educated: it was a real pleasure to have you as guests...I will be glad if you will come over again!!
April 2015

This host has 3 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Milan, ItalyJoined in April 2013
Letizia User Profile
Languages: English, Español, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings