Skip to content
Second bedroom 2 singles or doubleSecond bedroom
Save this listing.
Entire apartment

perfect place for six by the sea!!

Jessica User Profile
Jessica

perfect place for six by the sea!!

Entire apartment
6 guests2 bedrooms3 beds1 bath
6 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
Self check-in
Check yourself in with the keypad.

Our boutique apartment is located on the 1st floor of a new building with elevator. Near the central bograshov and ben yeuda can host in the 2 bedrooms and livingroom up 6 people. The apartment is fully furnished and provided of any comfort!

Amenities

Lift
Wifi
Kitchen
Dryer
Iron
Hangers

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 king bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules

No pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 3PM and check out by 11AM
Self check-in with keypad

Availability

146 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Paul User Profile
Paul
November 2018
Perfect position inTel Aviv, connected with shops, bars, restaurants public transport, and just 3 mins walk to the beach. I had a wonderful staying at Jessica's place, the apartment was great and spacious. Certainly I will return back:-)
Dash User Profile
Dash
October 2018
Great location. Close to the beach, cafes and a plethora of restaurants. This is the first place, however that we did not give the best reviews to. The reason is mostly because of the lack of responsiveness of the host. When someone comes to a country where they don't know how to…
הילה User Profile
הילה
September 2018
Unfortunately we had a bad staying at this place. Some good thing about the place: Great location, close to the beach, supermarket and the Carmel market. the bed linen were clean. The bed were comfortable. the kitchen is well equipmented. Some Bad things: Some of the closets …
Nina User Profile
Nina
July 2018
Disappointed (Website hidden by Airbnb) not book this apartment. There is only 4 people who can sleep there despite they say up to 6. There is nothing working. Tv is broken, stove does not work immediately. Ac does not really work well. Apartment is too hot in temperature. Linen …
Jessica User Profile
Response from Jessica:
Why to say wrong thing, just because you didn't want to provide passport according by tax israeli government. Don't like at all people that are saiyng wrong thing!
July 2018
Arieh User Profile
Arieh
July 2018
Great clean appartment in a very central location. Jessica was extremely nice and accommodating. Would definitely stay there again!
Martijn User Profile
Martijn
November 2018
jessica is very hospitable. The apartment is decently and is in a Nice location.
Robert User Profile
Robert
June 2018
My review is mixed: While the location was great, a lot of things didn’t work or were broken, including the shower head, closet doors, & window blinds (having a sleep mask helped that). In my opinion, this place needs a small investment in maintenance and some TLC before I'd reco…

Hosted by Jessica

Tel Aviv-Yafo, IsraelJoined in September 2014
Jessica User Profile
567 Reviews
Verified
HELLO!! I'm Jessica a young girl who moved to Tel Aaviv 2 years ago. Why? Because i'm in love with it and all the opportunities that this amazing NOSTOP city can offer. Beach,shopping,culture,history,food.. all those things and even more are all here waiting for you to enjoy …
Languages: English, Italiano, עברית
Response rate: 98%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood