Skip to content
Main bedroomSecond bedroom
Linga Longa Guesthouse
Linga Longa Guesthouse
6 guests
3 bedrooms
6 beds
2 baths
6 guests
3 bedrooms
6 beds
2 baths
You won’t be charged yet

Linga Longa Guesthouse is situated in the beautiful town of Graskop, Mpumalanga. The house is surrounded with the breath taking mountains and escarpment. Most sceneries are in a radius of 50 km's, e.g. God's Window, Pilgrim's Rest etc.

Amenities
Kitchen
TV
Essentials
Shampoo
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Cancellations

9 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Sabine & Hubert User Profile
August 2017
House with very nice view in a quiet place.

Claudia User Profile
July 2017
It ' a nice place, but over all its to expensive (no wifi, not clean) and host cannt really help, when there is a problem. We wouldn`t come back.
Jakes User Profile
Response from Jakes:
I can't agree with the guest as they could make the decision not to stay because of the rate. On the website we state that we do not have Wi-Fi. The water problem was from the town council and not from the guesthouse, so it was out of my hands, that is why I could not help. I tried to communicate via (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) but the guest could not respond. It is a pitty that the feedback is negative because we normally don't get this type of negative feedback.
July 2017

Fred User Profile
July 2017
This is a pleasantly located home, with a wonderful view on the edge of Graskop, but within minutes of shops and restuarants. The bedrooms were rather cramped, and bathrooms/showers small, but the other areas were ample, well equipped, and perfect for self-catering.

Jill & Miranda User Profile
November 2016
First; The house itself is perfect! Very cozy, beautifull, big and lovely view! But it's not hygenic..used catfood in a cupboard under the sink, ants in the bathroom and tub, lots of moulding, broken tiles..Felt very dirty and with ants in the bathtub you can't clean up yourself…
Jakes User Profile
Response from Jakes:
Unfortunately I can't agree what the guests had to say about the house. How can we have cat food if no pets are allowed? Moulding, coming from where? No broken tiles have been reported from our Housekeeper. This is the first time that we have guests that couldn't understand the easy alarm code, how did they get in? There was a power failure after a thunder storm, that is why the gate got stuck. It is not easy to get maintenance people to arrive in 5 minutes on a Sunday night! It is the first time that we have such negative feedback, because all the other guests on this website did not complain at all!
November 2016

Andre User Profile
August 2016
Very nice place to explore Graskop and surroundings. On a cold night, the heated blankets were a treat!
Jakes User Profile
Response from Jakes:
It is always a pleasure to make it as comfortable as possible to our guests!
August 2016

Julius User Profile
July 2016
This is a fantastic guest house! Extremely well furnished on the insides with an incredible porch, garden, and plenty of space in the back for barbecue. Watching the sunset and then stargazing on the porch was a highlight of my entire trip! Jakes was a responsive owner, and emplo…

Noam User Profile
April 2016
The hosts were very helpful and king, they responded quickly to our emails and call. The house was comfortable and the view was great.

Joined in October 2014
Jakes User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings