modern kitchensitting area
Luxury Studio Laguna Heights Pattaya
Luxury Studio Laguna Heights Pattaya
3 guests
1 bed
1 bath
3 guests
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Luxury 48 sqm Studio on the 3rd floor at Laguna Heights in the North Pattaya, Wongamat. Just 20 meters from the beach. There is a comfortable king bed for two, wardrobe, air conditioning, flat-screen TV, safety-box. Communal rooftop pool, gym, 24-hour secuty

The space

Luxury studio in the Northern part of Pattaya, near Wongamat beach.
- 48 sqm
- 3rd floor
- air-conditioned
- communal rooftop pool
- communal air-conditioned gym
- 24-hour security
- reception

Guest access

Guests will have full access to all condo's facilities: rooftop swimming pool with stunning views of the sea, gym, automatic parking, shop, coffee shop, beauty spa, a restaurant by the sea, massage

Interaction with guests

I am always happy to communicate with my guests, but please note that I have a few properties in Pattaya and the guests staying at all these properties and unfortunately I cannot teleport myself from one property to another in a blink of an eye :) So please notify me about all the changes (for example, about changing of your check-out time) at least 1 hour in advance.
I would also appreciate if you do not wake me up during the night regarding questions of low importance. But of course I am ready to help you 24 hours if it is an emergency.

Other things to note

There are many sites of interest in Pattaya and near Pattaya. We can organize tours to many of these sights for our guests.

Buzzer/wireless intercom
Laptop friendly workspace

Extra people $8 NZD / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee $66 NZD
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn More

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 1PM - 5PM
Check out by 11AM

• FREE Wi-Fi is provided by the condo. You can get it at reception within their working hours (Mon-Fri, 09:00-16:00). The availability is a subject to change without prior notice
• To be paid additionally: water = 40 baht/cbm, electricity = 7 baht/kW. (We will get the meter readings on your check-in and check-out together.)
• Dishes and kitchenware must be washed before check-out. Dishes and kitchenware must be cleaned upon check-out. Otherwise, 500 baht is charged for cleaning.
• Refundable security deposit of 5,000 baht is charged upon arrival and will be given back upon check-out minus cost of damage or loss (if any) and electricity usage.
• Check-in and check-out service between 17:00 hrs. and 09:00 hrs. is charged additionally at THB 300/time
• Smoking inside the apartment is prohibited, but we allow smoking on the balcony.
• Maximum occupancy is 2 adults and 1 child (below 12 years old). The child of 2-11 years old is charged additionally and should be mentioned in booking as extra person. If extra bed linen set is needed, it will be charged additionally upon arrival at THB350/set.

PLEASE note that I do not allow to provide my phone number to the third parties, such as taxi drivers or tour organizations. If you have decided to reach my place by your own or to book a taxi at any third-party company, please be ready to explain yourself where to take you to the driver, who proably has never been to Pattaya before and has no idea where my place is located. I provide the most accurate coordinates where my place is located and normally it is enough to reach the place. If you feel uncomfortable with the maps, etc., then let me book the taxi for you with the driver, who knows Pattaya well and especially my place.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

28 nights minimum stay

23 Reviews

Check In
Anja And Savannah User Profile
December 2015
We celebrated Christmas in Pattaya and enjoyed our stay in this luxurious apartment! Alexander was great, we were unable to call Alexander and had a delay from Bangkok which meant that Alexander waited on us in the lobby for a while with a smile, which we appreciated greatly. The apartment has everything you need to relax!
Alexander User Profile
Response from Alexander:
Thank you! You are very good, I am happy to meet with you many more times!
December 2015

Minttu User Profile
February 2017
Basicly room size and bathroom size OK, but lots of small issues which bothered. Bed extremely noisy, squeaky (invest into new mattress !) and just 1 poor pillow. Did not cook in the room, just made breakfasts but Kitchenware was minimal, just few items, needed to buy more, starting from tea spoons to drinking glasses. Toilet sink maybe "design" product but totally unpractical and height way above stardards. WiFi Internet poor; if not used for a while or going out and coming back, needed to register again all the time. Speed quite slow and last 2 days did not work at all. Lot better and fast WiFis found in several restaurants in the Beach Road. Roof top pool OK, also garage for motorbike which we had during our stay. FamilyMart conveniently located across the street and several other services nearby (laundry, massage, restaurants etc). Wong Amat Beach, Na Klue area our favorite in Pattaya, have been here several times in different high rise condos renting them
Alexander User Profile
Response from Alexander:
Dear Minttu, thank you for your stay and review!
February 2017

Richard User Profile
January 2017
Great studio and very clean, good situation in Pattaya. Pool and view it's fantastic. Very good comunication with Alexander and helpfully for all comodity for transfer in Bangkok Perfect Thank's you for all
Alexander User Profile
Response from Alexander:
Dear Richard, thank you for your stay and review. I would love to welcome you to stay again at my place if you come to Pattaya again.
January 2017

Luka User Profile
December 2016
The house is very close to the beach, big, safe and quiet. Alexander is considerate and careful about every details, preparing hats and some other things for the guests who are going to the beach. The location is good and everything you want can be found in the house. Will stay agin :)
Alexander User Profile
Response from Alexander:
Dear Luka, Thank you very much for your stay and your great review. Hope o see you again soon!
December 2016

Nicolaas Hendrikus User Profile
October 2016
This review will be firstly about the positive points then the negative/positive feedback points: Positive: The apartment is located 20 minutes from the city center with a rented motorbike. This means it's quiet. There is a Family Mart opposite where you can buy the essentials and medicine. These essentials can be prepared on the electrical stove which saves money. The medicine are handy in case of food poisoning which we had 2 times. Buy Ca-r-bon and Royal G if you get food poisoning. Within 5-10 minutes walking you can also find some restaurants, the beach, little bars and money change facilities. The rooftop pool is nice to escape the heat. Don't swim in the sea, it's contaminated. The TV has VGA compatibility which is nice if you have a laptop and VGA cable with you. The bed is not bad. Negative: The room has some improvement points. Firstly the water heater in the bathroom tiks every 5 seconds or so which is annoying when you want to sleep. The AC works fine however it makes lots of noice which is annoying when you want to sleep. The couch is basically a piece of wood with some cloth over it, so not suitable for relaxing on. One pillow was good, the other very poor quality, not suitable for sleeping. The shower drain doesn't drain fast enough so water overflows after a short shower. The Wifi signal is bad when relaxing in the bed which is the only place you can really relax due to lack of furniture. Location is a plus and minus because without renting a motorbike which gets you to the center, attractions, and enables you to do essential things like going to the dry cleaner it's not doable in my opinion. A motorbike gives you mobility however you are avoiding policy paranoid because with a normal B & TA drivers license, and without an international driving license you'll get fined 400 THB. Making an accident brings even more trouble so this doesn't add to a relaxed holiday feeling. In addition the beach nearby is average, the sea is dirty, if you want a nice beach and cleaner sea go to Ko Larn which is reachable by 30 THB P/P ferry from South Pattaya pier, 20 minutes ride with motorcycle. So to summarize. The rooms covers the essentials but it will require some patience and calmness to deal with these things like a loud AC, loud water heater, flawed bathroom draining, remoteness, lack of furniture, weak Wifi signal. These room needs some maintaining and a small upgrade.
Alexander User Profile
Response from Alexander:
Dear Nicolaas, Thank you for your visit and your detailed review. I hope it will help other guests to make the right choice. Such a pity that you had not informed me about any of these issues during your stay, so I see that in fact our communication was so poor (and I thought that everything was okay). Many of the inconveniences can be settled during the stay, but it is possible only if the host is informed and knows about their guests' problems.
October 2016

Wilson User Profile
July 2016
Mr Alexander is a very nice guy. The place is located on the Naklua 16 road and one can easily locate the place. He was waiting for me at the lobby of the condo. He explained me everything about the condo facilities . The room is exactly same as in the picture. The neighborhood is very good. 2 family mart shops opposite to the condo and it was very convenient. The check in and check out was very smooth. The room is spacious . Kitchen was fully equipped but no rice cooker. I like the stay in this room again and will surely recommend this place to others . Everything was fine and i enjoyed it
Alexander User Profile
Response from Alexander:
Dear Wilson, Thank you for your visit and for so detailed review! I am sure that it will help other guests to make right decision when choosing a place to stay. I was very pleased to have you as my guests and would love to welcome you to stay again! Just mention that you need a rice cooker at the kitchen - it is not difficult for me to find one in Thailand ;) Thank you again!
July 2016

Paris User ProfileParis is a superhost.
June 2016
I had to booked in late and I arrived arrived around midnight due to airplane delays, at the Laguna Heiths Condo and Alex was waiting for me outside and helped me with my luggage . He always replied to my phone calls and text messages promptly. The place was very clean and neat and I enjoyed it very much. I will go back there again in the future.
Alexander User Profile
Response from Alexander:
Dear Paris, Thank you again for your stay and your warm review! Hope to see you again at my place!
June 2016

This host has 240 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Pattaya, ThailandJoined in March 2013
Alexander User Profile

Hello everyone!
I live in Pattaya, Thailand.
I have a few properties here, you can find them on my page here, in Listings section.
I have had many guests visiting these properties before I found Airbnb.
I always welcome the guests to stay at my properties. I answer the inquiries promptly and I do all my best to make the stay as enjoyable as possible.
See you in Pattaya!

Languages: English, Русский, ภาษาไทย
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings