Skip to content
Entire house

Haus zwischen Hamburg und Ostsee

Kathrin User Profile
Kathrin

Haus zwischen Hamburg und Ostsee

4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath

Wenn Du auf der Suche nach einem gemütlichen Häuschen bist von welchem Du mit deiner Familie bequem Hamburg und die Ostsee entdecken möchtest dann bist Du bei uns genau richtig.

Amenities

Free parking on premises
Wifi
Kitchen
Shampoo
Hangers
Laptop friendly workspace

House Rules

No smoking
Check-in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 10AM

Availability

45 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Jonathan User Profile
Jonathan
July 2017
I strongly recommend Kathrin's place when travelling in the northern part of Germany. I slept here with my wife and 2 kids and it was just perfect. It is small but you have everything you need and it is very clean. Thank you Kathrin!!
Bianca User Profile
Bianca
November 2016
The host canceled this reservation the day before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Davíð User Profile
Davíð
September 2016
We had a fantastic stay with Kathrin and her wonderful family, all of them welcomed us with open arms. Their friendly hospitality is really amazing. Our kids loved to play in the lovely garden, the girls are so sweet and we loved the bonfire in the evening. We really enjoyed rela…
Anne User Profile
Anne
July 2016
Cozy & clean little house with a very friendly & helpful owner. Room to play outside for small children. We'll visit again when travelling north.
Jason User Profile
Jason
August 2015
Kathrin and family were excellent hosts. Although we booked on short notice, we were welcomed with smiles. The cottage is just as described and shown in the photos; very cozy and comfortable. I do wish it had wifi (WLAN).
Arno User Profile
Arno
July 2015
We had a lovely stay at Kathrin's house. It was very clean and had everything you needed, even toys for our 2 young kids. The house is situated in a very quiet area/neighbourhood overlooking corn fields, supermarkets are a few minutes walk. For us it was a perfect stop on our wa…
Tanika User Profile
Tanika
July 2015
It's a wonderful house and we enjoyed staying there a lot! Our 3-years old daughter was very happy to share the playground with the friendly girls:) Kathrin is a great host and we definitely recommend visiting this beautiful place! Tanika&Jurij&Lea

Hosted by Kathrin

Nahe, GermanyJoined in October 2014
Kathrin User Profile
45 Reviews
Hallo, mein Name ist Kathrin van Hülsen, ich wohne mit meinem Mann und meinen 4 Töchtern samt 2 Katern in Nahe. Ich verbringe gerne viel Zeit mit meiner Familie, mache Ausflüge mit ihnen und mag gerne in der freien Natur sein:-))
Languages: Deutsch, English, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings

Things to do near this home