Skip to content
Private room in apartment

Dble rm + own bathrm, Bermondsey Sq

Sheela

Dble rm + own bathrm, Bermondsey Sq

1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
ElevatorThis is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.
Great check-in experience100% of recent guests gave this home’s check-in process a 5-star rating.

Light, airy, well decorated room, own modern shower room next to the bedroom, in a large flat with a balcony overlooking the city. In trendy Bermondsey Street. Great transport links, walking distance of Borough Market, the Shard, Tower Bridge.

Amenities

Wifi
Laptop friendly workspace
Hair dryer
Shampoo
Iron
Hangers

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 sofa bed

House Rules

Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 11AM

Availability

59 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Sue User Profile
Sue
April 2017
Great location and comfy bed! Sheela's flexibility over check-in times was great for me and much appreciated.
Shahd User Profile
Shahd
July 2018
Shela is very nice. good location with the london bridge being walking distance away and the bermondsy square at the back. as mentioned in the listing, sheela has a cat, so if you are not a pet person, you need to consider that. communication is excellent and all in all a very go…
Sam User Profile
Sam
October 2017
I’ve stayed with Sheela on a number of occasions before. She is always welcoming and the accommodation is always perfect.
Mark User Profile
Mark
September 2017
A very enjoyable stay - Sheela was an extremely good host in a very well appointed flat in ideal location. Would love to go back......
Carol User Profile
Carol
September 2017
Sheela flat very well appointed and great location
Marie-Laure User Profile
Marie-Laure
August 2017
The host canceled this reservation 37 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Guilherme User Profile
Guilherme
July 2017
Great stay at Sheela’s place, the photos are accurate and the bed is really nice. Internet is very fast and the pace is very quiet. I totally recommend staying with Sheela!

Hosted by Sheela

London, United KingdomJoined in October 2014
Sheela User Profile
64 Reviews
Verified
I am quite easy going, love meeting different people, very interested in art, the theatre, cinema, books, and most cultural things. Yoga, running and walking are my ways of keeping fit. I love entertaining at home as well as trying out restaurants from the huge choice on my doo…
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings