Skip to content
Il divano della zona relax in soggiorno  diventa un letto ad una piazza e mezzo  Il soggiorno con la cucina, un comodo tavolo allungabile
Accogliente e tranquillo
Accogliente e tranquillo
5 guests
3 bedrooms
5 beds
1 bath
5 guests
3 bedrooms
5 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet
Trilocale new, precious finishes, garden, porch and parking. It accommodates up to five guests. It is located 200 meters from the beach and the center in a quiet and silent area suitable for peaceful moments of quiet and relaxation
translated by Google

Trilocale nuovo, rifiniture preziose, giardino, portico e parcheggio . Accoglie fino a cinque ospiti. Si trova a 200 metri dalla spiaggia e dal centro in una zona tranquilla e silenzosa adatto per trascorre sereni momenti di quiete e rela(URL HIDDEN)

The space

Dear guest, The apartment I offer you is a 3-room apartment of 60 m2, new, independent, spacious, brightly decorated and well finished. It is located on the ground floor of a 30 year old mansion completely restored. It has an independent entrance that accesses directly to the private garden (at your disposal). Inside you will find a large dining room with a relaxation area (sofa bed) and kitchen. The décor is in wood, painted in light and bright Provencal colors. Parquet, in white oak, gives warmth and brightness to the environment. During the winter floor heating ensures a unique comfort. The new kitchen is equipped with an induction plate, ventilated oven The bedrooms are two, one with a double bed painted in twigs and rope colors, the other with two beds painted in shades of green mint. The comfortable bathroom with shower box and comfortable accessories. The apartment is equipped with air conditioning, TV, Internet connection via "Internet Key" (you need to have a computer) The apartment is accessed directly from the garden from which it is surrounded. A porch allows you to spend peaceful outdoor hours during the myths of spring and autumn days or sheltered from the sun during the hottest months. The house is surrounded by a well-groomed lawn and hedges that guarantee privacy. There is a parking space in front of the entrance gate to the house. The apartment is located in a very quiet and quiet residential area just 200 meters from the beach and the long lake in the center of the village. The ideal setting for short or long periods of serene relaxation and comfort while enjoying all the attractions of Lake Garda, within walking distance in 10 minutes
translated by Google

Gentile ospite ,
l'appartamento che ti offro è un trilocale di di 60 m2 , nuovo, indipendente, ampio, luminoso arredato con stile e ben rifinito. Si trova al piano terra di una palazzina anni 30 completamente ristrutturata.
Ha un ingresso indipendente che accede direttamente al giardino privato (a vostra disposizione ) .
All'interno troverai un 'ampia sala da pranzo con una zona relax (divano trasformabile in letto ) e cucina . L'arredamento è in legno , dipinto con colori chiari e luminosi in stile provenzale. Il parquet, in rovere bianco, dà calore e luminosità all'ambiente.
Durante l'inverno, il riscaldamento a pavimento garantisce un confort unico.
La cucina nuova è fornita di piastra ad induzione, forno ventilato
Le camere da letto sono due , una con letto matrimoniale dipinta nei colori tortora e corda, l'altra con due letti dipinti nelle tonalità del verde menta.
Il bagno confortevole con box doccia e comodi accessori .
L'appartamento è dotato di aria condizionata , TV, connessione ad internet tramite "Internet Key"(e' necessario avere un computer)
All'appartamento si accede direttamente dal giardino da cui è circondato. Un portico permette di trascorrere pacifiche ore all'aperto durante le miti giornate primaverili e autunnali o al riparo dal sole durante i mesi più caldi.
La casa è circondata da un prato ben curato e da siepi che garantiscono la privacy.
E' disponibile un posto macchina davanti al cancello d'entrata alla casa . L'appartamento si trova in una zona residenziale molto silenziosa e tranquilla a soli 200 metri dalla spiaggia e dal lungo lago in centro al paese.
L'ambiente ideale per trascorrere periodi brevi o lunghi di sereno relax e confort godendo con facilità di tutte le attrattive del lago di Garda, raggiungibile a piedi in 10 minuti

Guest access

The garden and porch are at guests' disposal.
translated by Google

Il giardino e il portico sono a disposizione degli ospiti .

Interaction with guests

Guests will be welcomed for the delivery of the keys and the presentation of the home and whenever they will be needed. In case it is not possible it will be pre-explained by mail where to find and leave the keys once checked out
translated by Google

Gli ospiti verranno accolti per la consegna delle chiavi e la presentazione della casa e ogni qualvolta sarà loro necessario .Nel caso non fosse possibile sarà preventivamente spiegato via mail dove trovare e lasciare le chiavi una volta eseguito il check out

Other things to note

In case there are problems in the apartment (maintenance work or other) guests will be notified in advance
translated by Google

Nel caso ci fossero problemi nell'appartamento (lavori di manutenzione o altro ) gli ospiti verranno preventivamente avvisati

Amenities
Kitchen
TV
Essentials
Shampoo
Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $53 NZD
Weekly Discount: 25%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 11AM

Il Fumo all'interno dell'appartamento non è permesso. E' possibile fumare nel giardino e nel (URL HIDDEN) raccomanda di portare via i mozziconi

Cancellations
Safety features
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher
Availability
1 night minimum stay

74 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Julia User Profile
October 2017
We had a blast! Great location and nice apartment, has everything you need.

Alexandra User Profile
September 2017
The apartment is really great! There is everything that you need. Even towels in the kitchen. By the way, the towels for the bath are ok (not small as it was mentioned in the previous review). The curtains in the bedrooms block the light very good. The apartment is very very clean (floor, mats, blankets on sofa and beds and etc.). Quite safe for small children (our son is 2,5), except lots of sockets (that is a plus for adults ). The window in the leaving room opens very conveniently so you can pass the food directly to the table in the garden. Good wi-fi in the garden. I think that’s quite good that there is no wi-fi inside the apartments. You can spend more time with your family and go to sleep early We didn’t have a chance to meet with Paola. Everything was ok, so there was no need in it. Good pizza San Benedetto is very near. Bread and water at the shop Panificio Non Solo Pane (via Gramsci 58). Good vegetables and fruits (Via Vittorio Veneto, 28). And on the way to the beach on via Gramsci (but on via Veneto is better). Quite big supermarket Ziglioli Giampaolo (Via Angelo Piatti, 25). Also some shops on Via Giuseppe Garibaldi. A shop where you can find very good cheese and prosciutto - Alimentari Piva Maria E C. Di Tellaroli Giuseppe (Via Mezzacolle, 61) (10 minutes walk). Big supermarket - Simply Market (Via G. Rambotti, 72). It’s not near. But there we could find kefir (Russian parents will understand). And remember about weekly market on Tuesday along the promenade. The best meat we have tasted was at the restaurant Croce D'Oro Hosteria (Via Vittorio Veneto, 75) (just 5 minutes walk). Ristorante Pizzeria Pipol (Via Roma, 73/B) is nice. Hope my experience will help somebody

Marcel User Profile
September 2017
I stayed in Paola's flat with four people. We have had a really great time. the cute flat is fully equipped and clean.

Mai User Profile
August 2017
It is a nice place to stay that I can absolutely recommend! Paola is a very friendly host, who gave us a warm welcoming and helpful instructions. Though it is walking distance to the lake it is located in a quiet housing area. The flat was very clean and well equipped for a stay of 4 to 6 persons. We could use the little terrace with a garden and parking lot right in front of the gate. The somehow slow wifi works if you are in the garden but not in the flat itself, but this is the only negative thing.

E User Profile
August 2017
Paola's place is very nice. A good size, fairly clean and with fairly good amenities. At 8 minutes walk from the beach, and 20 minutes walk from the train station - it is close enough to be comfortable without the need for taxis. When we arrived, the dishwasher still had the previous guests items in it and the sofabed hadn't been put away properly. This made us feel like the apartment might not have been serviced properly. Also - there were only 4 very small towels for the 4 of us. But everything felt pretty clean, so no big issues. No-one met us (the keys were under the mat). But there were no instructions for anything other than the trash pick-up days. There was seemingly no wifi - despite the apartment being advertised with it and Paula advising that the instructions to join the network would be by the TV (however, there was simply a empty plastic sleeve there!). We tried contacting Paola a number of times to ask about the Wifi, by text and phone, but she didn't respond at all, which was very disappointing as I needed wifi for my work.

Linda User Profile
August 2017
Good Place to stay i Desenzano!

Bartosz User Profile
July 2017
Spacious, clean and fully equipped apartament with garden, localised in walking distance from city center. Whole family enjoyed stay at Paola place and fully recommend to consider it for holidays in Desenzano.

Brescia, ItalyJoined in August 2013
Paola User Profile

Mi chiamo Paola, sono sposata con Angelo e abbiamo due bimbi . Una bimba di 6 anni (Sofia) e un bimbo di 6 mesi (Andrea) .
Faccio il medico e lavoro presso l'sopedale Civile di Brescia.
Il mio lavoro è la mia passione . Mi ipiace moltissimo viaggaire e conoscere quante più persone possibile, condividere esperienze e conoscenze. Mi piace leggere , ma il tempo è troppo poco per questo hobby meraviglioso . Adoro l'Europa ed in particolare l'EST, Praga è la città che amo fin da quando ero una ragazzina , mi ha stregata per sempre. Sono una fervida lettrice di tutta la sua letteratura antica e moderna.
Angelo, mio marito, è ispettore di sovraintendenza alle belle arti a Mantova , è uno storico dell'arte e con lui condivido la passione per le mostre d'arte ed i viaggi nelle città d'arte più belle in Italia ed Europa .
La mia natura è doppia, attratta dalla delicata , malinconia dei tramonti lacustri e dalle atmosfere nordiche , ma anche dalla quiete luminosa dei pomeriggi mediterranei, e dalle serate passate a danzare caraibico.
Insomma di tutto un po' .
Ho finito di ristrutturare la casa di Desenzano e ,l'appartamento dedicato agli ospiti, ho tentato di renderlo accogliente e romantico adatto a trascorrere le serene gironate di relax che piacciono a me. Un poco d verde dove rilassarsi, silenzio e pace intorno , ma anche vicinanza a tutti i luoghi più interessanti dal punto di vista culturale e di intrattenimento che il lago di Garda può offrire
Spero di incontrarvi in tanti. Carpe DIEM

Languages: English
Response rate: 63%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings